Reviews - Novotel Glasgow Centre

4

181 Pitt Street, GLASGOW, G2 4DT

Price From 161.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (86)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • gregg lindsay

  • January 2016

All good - except the food...................

No complaints regarding staff who were friendly and competent.

Room was comfortable. However I did have an evening meal in the bar - the food took a very long time to arrive and the "handmade" burger was solid and tough - it was simply a pressed / processed piece of meat - to be "handmade" means freshly made in house. Not at all good.

  • Andrew G

  • December 2015

Novotel Glasgow Centre

Good city centre hotel that is reasonably priced and nicely central.

  • Evelyn h

  • October 2015

Our stay was first class all the way.

could not fault anything, thanks.

  • L Millar

  • October 2015

Clean and friendly.

Clean and modern hotel, where everyone was friendly.

Nothing was too much trouble for staff. Great for visiting the kings theatre and a great price.

  • p harrison

  • October 2015

glasgow

good location friendly helpful staff decent comfortable room

  • G Charlton

  • May 2015

Novotel Glasgow Centre

Good location one street away from all you need for a city brake , first class service from all the staff , well done late rooms once again

  • M Murphy

  • May 2015

Excellent accommodation only a two minute walk from sauchiehall street.

  • Craig S

  • May 2015

Great hotel

This is my new fave hotel in Glasgow.

Great, functional gym, nice rooms, great beds. Not the slickest of hotels with the keys occasionally failing, but still my new regulars stay!

  • c simpson

  • April 2015

nice stay in the heart of glasgow

breakfast buffet was a bit cold some mornings but a great choice

  • G Macfarlane

  • March 2015

Happy Customer

Excellent Hotel, great location, very friendly staff, great value for money, could not fault the Hotel at all.

Would highly recommend.