Novotel Glasgow Centre

4

181 Pitt Street, GLASGOW, G2 4DT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (122)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Charlton

  • May 2015

Novotel Glasgow Centre

Good location one street away from all you need for a city brake , first class service from all the staff , well done late rooms once again

  • M Murphy

  • May 2015

Excellent accommodation only a two minute walk from sauchiehall street.

  • Craig S

  • May 2015

Great hotel

This is my new fave hotel in Glasgow.

Great, functional gym, nice rooms, great beds. Not the slickest of hotels with the keys occasionally failing, but still my new regulars stay!

  • c simpson

  • April 2015

nice stay in the heart of glasgow

breakfast buffet was a bit cold some mornings but a great choice

  • G Macfarlane

  • March 2015

Happy Customer

Excellent Hotel, great location, very friendly staff, great value for money, could not fault the Hotel at all.

Would highly recommend.

  • Montana H

  • March 2015

Worst Novotel stayed at

room looked like something from the 90s...

Food to the room was a joke, ordered red thai curry. It was like a sample portion. Not what u want after a long flight. Iv stayed in Novotels all over, they are usually modern and clean. Beautiful to stay it..Glasgow was far the worst.

  • Lynn Patterson

  • February 2015

Glasgow Overnight

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

The staff were very professional & friendly. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Alex M

  • February 2015

Hell made bearable by this hotel

I arrived for a 2 night stay and was immediately whisked to hospital with kidney stones.

The helpfulness and support of the staff - particularly Marta, Darius and Duran - was outstanding, both in getting me to hospital and in supporting me while I was there and when I returned to the hotel. I did manage to enjoy bed and breakfast on the second night, and everything was as you would expect from a well-run Novotel. I can honestly say that the Novotel staff turned a nightmare into a bearable experience - thank you again to them. I will be back.

  • margaret k

  • February 2015

Novotel Glasgow Centre

Enjoyed stay staff very pleasent rooms clean will definately go backand very good location.

  • D Brown

  • January 2015

ok for short stay

we have stayed here before and it was excellent but feel it could do with the rooms d├ęcor being updated, the room we stayed in the mirror between the hanging space was cracked, bathroom sink plug was filthy and the seal round the bath could have done with a good clean as well, the was light above the mirror at the desk area, we had booked for 2 nights but unfortunately had to leave after one night as my partner was unwell otherwise we would have addressed the issues with reception, will stay again if the price is right.