ONE THREE NINE

5

139 Wells Road, Bath, BA2 3AL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (51)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Jensen

  • April 2015

Just a wounderful stay

Great hosts, relaxing atmosphere, beautiful room and scrumptious breakfast.

Excellent location easy walk to town centre. Highly recommended.

  • Darren weston

  • April 2015

Fantastic experience

I can totally recommend this B and B.

Everything was perfect from the welcome, the room, the location and the breakfast experience. Will revisit again

  • Will R

  • April 2015

139 Wells Road Bath

First class customer service.

Warm and very informative welcome on arrival. Extensive choice for breakfast. Very clean and well-presented accommodation.

  • Chris Bond

  • March 2015

Worth every penny!

  • S Taylor

  • March 2015

Perfect Stay, Beautiful B&B Value For Money

Gorgeous and stylish B&B.

Amazing greeting and advice on bath our room was 5 star plus. Complete value for money. I would highly recommend and I will be sending all my friends and family their way.

  • jon sibley

  • February 2015

139 overnight stay

On entering the reception and greeting was excellent.

This lasted throughout the stay with information on local places of interest and dinning (10 minutes slow walk from city centre). The room is lovely. This is one of the best places to stay in Bath, you will not be disappointed.

  • Lynn B

  • February 2015

Fab and Friendly

we decided to take last minute short break to Bath and found one three nine with the one night availability we wanted.

We were welcomed on arrival with a map of the area and interest in what our plans were. We had the bonus of a free upgrade and were given the fantastic room with the slipper bath. It was beautiful and clean with added luxurious touches such as the Molten Brown toiletries for our use. It was only a 10 minute walk back into town in the evening. The next morning we were asked whether we had enjoyed our previous evening and where we had ended up visiting for a meal.

The breakfast was delicious - loads of options if you didn't want a full cooked. when we checked out we were asked what our plans were for the day. we would definitely recommend and would use it again if we ever found ourselves visiting the area

Thank you

  • James Powell

  • February 2015

With a wonderful B&B, City and amazing owners how could our stay be anything other than perfect...?

From the moment we set foot inside ONE THREE NINE we felt welcomed and valued as guests, we were greeted warmly and politely.

We were checked in by the male owner whilst his wife was booking in another couple who had arrived, it was a very relaxing but informative procedure and we felt instantly at ease with the owners. After checking in and being shown all the local places to visit, eat and drink we were shown to our room, which was absolutely lovely !. The room was perfectly sized although it was only 1 room with an en suite, it was perfect for us. The bed was a lovely 4 poster and was very comfortable. The bathroom was gorgeous and extremely well stocked with Molton Brown toiletries and fresh white towels, the bath was a good size and had a jacuzzi feature with a power shower. That night we said we would be going out to Miller and Carter the following night for my Birthday and we were immediately told that they would book the taxi for is so there was nothing to worry about and asked us what time we wanted it for !. Brilliant. We were told that the door key also opened the front door so we could come and go as we pleased which was really useful because we just wanted to explore... A nice little touch was that there was a massive selection of DVD's for the guests to take into their rooms and use the DVD player in the wardrobe connected to the TV, great little touch. The sleep that night was great and very very comfortable, the facilities to get showered and dressed in were lovely and just made getting up that bit easier, and the breakfast (and service) WOW. What an amazing breakfast, and so many different choices, cereal, fruit, juice, muffins, toast, cooked...anything you could think of and they had it, but the service that went with it was brilliant.

A*

We would 100% go back to ONE THREE NINE and stay there again if we were going back to Bath. we did not want to leave. James & Paige.

  • John RODERICK

  • November 2014

Customer service at it's BEST

Customer service of the highest quality.

  • Christopher B

  • November 2014

One Three Nine

Fantastic accommodation , great breakfast.

Handy for town centre.