No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - ibis Styles Liverpool Dale Street

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
67 Dale Street, LIVERPOOL, L2 2HJ
Welcome to Ibis Styles, comfort and unique design. Set in the commercial district of Liverpool, Ibis Styles Dale St offers Breakfast and unlimited WiFi included. Just a few minutes walk from the sights of Liverpool, including Albert Dock, Mathew St, Liverpool One, The Echo Arena, Liver Buildings and the Museum. Each of the 123 modern bedrooms have the Sweet Bed and a flat screen 32' TV with Freeview. Reduced Parking rates available at next door Q-Park Vernon St, L22HJ. 100% Non Smoking.
Picture of ibis Styles Liverpool Dale Street, LIVERPOOL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 65 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
98% recommended this accommodation to a friend 98% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Faultless stay - quality modern and friendly hotel
Ideal location, the room was immaculate and warm - heating was already on - on what was a very cold night , good sized modern bathroom, lots of hanging space for clothes, quality comfy bed, breakfast was great and filling. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely try and stay here next time in Liverpool.

Reviewed by
Jason S

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

was amazing. this is the second time i have stayed here. will be staying again shortly and i will not go with any other hotel even though ibis styles is the only one i have stayed in.

Reviewed by
L Kelly

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Strawberry fields definitely forever
Stayed in room 106, one of the iconic rooms, it made my birthday even more special. The staff were excellent the hotel was spotlessly clean, if you want a special liverpool Beatles experience definitely book this hotel.

Reviewed by
C Dowey

From Dalton in Furness, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A*****
Will always choose this hotel everytime I visit liverpool great location perfect modern rooms

Reviewed by
Hayley S

From Bradford, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal for a city break
The hotel is in a great location, with just a short walk to both the city centre and Albert Dock. Our room was ideal and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Reviewed by
Tom E

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel has ideal location for all amenities
My friend and I stayed for 2 nights, xmas shopping. The hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful especially when we told them about leaving a bag at Sheffield Railway Station!. Our room was warm, spotlessly clean with tea/coffee making facilities which could be topped up anytime from the restaurant. Breakfast was basic, continental style, fresh but lacking in variety. Only grumble was there was no waste bin in our room but would definitely recommend. 10 min walk to main shopping area. 5 minute walk to the famous Cavern Club, 15 min walk to the Museums and Albert Dock.

Reviewed by
J H

From , England
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our room was great, and most importantly completely silent!
It was good value and I'll certainly come back.

Reviewed by
Jane C

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

first ever visit
Thank you for a great time in Liverpool..... The rooms was great and was a refreshing change to the normal hotels we stay in......

Reviewed by
Stephen ward

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean budget hotel which is close to the city centre.

Reviewed by
Sheila N

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

All the staff were extremely helpful and cheerful. They all made the visit that bit more special. Thanks!

Reviewed by
T GREGORY

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next