You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Nottingham EM Airport Donington Park M1 Hotel

3

Moto Service Area M1 J.23a, Derby, DE74 2TN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (62)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lesley G

  • September 2016

Perfect

Lovely lodge even though in built up service area it was very quiet

  • L Rogers

  • September 2016

Travelodge Nottingham EM Airport Donington Park M1 Hotel

Clean ,friendly hotel close to the airport.

  • Paula B

  • September 2016

Uncomfy Bed

The bed was made up of two single beds, so a very hard line down the centre of the bed making it very uncomfy after a long day of meetings.

No air conditioning and a very noisy fan which just circulated the warm air. No bath mat making it very dangerous getting out of the shower

  • Graham Horton

  • June 2016

Excellent

Good quality of staff and service, clean rooms and even discounts on food at service area.

Keep up the good work and many thanks.

  • Egbert Boer

  • June 2016

Travelodge Nottingham Hotel

General everything Okays, yes good.

  • N Sukhi

  • May 2016

Ok hotel

Room had bad smell of food and duvet was missing off bed.

  • Brian K

  • May 2016

Travelodge Nottingham EM Airport Donington Park M1 Hotel

We found the room to be very hot had the fan on top speed didn't make a lot of difference except make a lot of noise.Which made for a poor nights sleep.when looking out the window in the morning we saw numerous large rats running around the yard not a pleasant sight.

  • I Marsden

  • May 2016

Travelodge Nottingham EM Airport Donington Park M1 Hotel

Value for money.

  • Edward G

  • April 2016

Incredible noise in room due to creaking floors and ceilings

I was on the second floor, every footstep from the third floor room above sounding like it was making the ceiling collapse, incredibly loud creaking and groaning.

I really think something has been done badly in the construction, you couldn't hear anything else (e.g. voices) it was just like the ceiling was about to come down on you. When I walked my floor it also creaked an groaned, I pity who was below me.

  • Chris L

  • April 2016

Rock n Roll Stay Over!

Playing shows in the UK, so booked a night on the M1 near Donnington and the airport as a midway stop over for a show in Leicester that night.

Check in was effortless, great advice from the Receptionist about local food [ its a service station/shopping mall ] so there was plenty of choice, and you even get 20% discount too. But, we were tired, so food wasn't on the agenda. Slight amount of noise from nearby Donnington Park race circuit and the Airport, but what do you expect?. It's an airport hotel afterall!. Room was great, and had a great nights sleep afterwards.....not sure what the rooms would be like if you are overlooking the facilities at the services, but we had 225 which was right on the corner upstairs and it was really quiet. We would recommend to anyone staying a night easily....you just can't go wrong here!