Reviews - Travelodge Nottingham EM Airport Donington Park M1 Hotel

Moto Service Area M1 J.23a, Derby, DE74 2TN

Price From 72.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (87)

87% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Tracy Wareing

  • October 2015

Excellent value for money

Good location for airport, room was very clean had everything we needed.

  • linda s

  • October 2015

Donington Park perfect

Great place to stay

  • N Coe

  • September 2015

very happy

Great friendly and professional staff, lovely room had everything required.

Only downside was the bath is very small. I would 100% stay again whilst visiting Donington Park.


  • September 2015

excellent place at great price

Very nice and economically affordable.

Nice location near airport and plenty of options available on site regarding meals and also great discount on different outlets for travelodge hotel cusotmers.

  • Valerie G

  • September 2015

Very good place to stay

This hotel is at the moto services but don't let that put you off.

Our room was on 2nd floor and we looked over the inside of the services. We couldn't open the window but could control the air was.very handy having all shops and eating options downstairs. It was also very quiet. The only negatives were only one chair in room and TV could have done with more channels but overall very good value for money.The services are off the motorway and most of the shops etc gave discount if you were a guest. Car parking was free.

  • Pamela B

  • September 2015

Travelodge Nottingham EM Airport Donington Park M1 Hotel

Pleasant, helpful staff and clean, comfortable rooms.

Very good value for money.

  • Ann H

  • September 2015

Great Bed!

Bed extremely comfortable.

Room clean and had everything needed for an overnight stop but only the essentials, no luxuries. Louise, on Reception, gave us a very warm welcome and was very engaging and efficient.

  • Robyn W

  • September 2015

Well situated and a discount at the food outlets

A very comfy, refitted, room offering a great nights sleep on a long journey.

  • paul t

  • September 2015

Travelodge Nottingham EM Airport Donington Park M1 Hotel

Everyone we met were friendly and helpful..the room was clean and even though it was very basic and when you book these hotels everyone knows what to expect but i had just a couple of comments ..the bed was very hard and uncomfortable (not like it says on the tv advert) and in the bathroom there was a soap dispenser but no soap....we flew in at midnight and just needed a place to clean up and sleep without unpacking all our cases...

  • Sharon C

  • August 2015

Happy Customer

I was pleasantly surprised how quiet this hotel was for saying it is within the services.

Got a great nights sleep & would recommend / stay again.