Reviews - Stables At The Vale

4

The Vale, Low Lane, Yarm, TS159JT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (66)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • jackie a

  • November 2015

Stables At The Vale

Very comfortable lovely rooms breakfast 5*

  • J Robinson

  • November 2015

Excellent as always

Without compare in area.

  • Nicola F

  • October 2015

Home from home - but better!

This is a lovely rural treat.

I stayed on my own overnight and felt safe and very comfortable. The furnishings are a very high standard. Breakfast was delicious. I would recommend the poached eggs.

  • M Anderson

  • August 2015

Stables At The Vale

An excellent place to stay, it was a last minute booking but if we are in the area again we would stay here.

Would recommend it to anyone in the area.

  • N Rea

  • August 2015

Great Place to Stay The Standard of EVERYTHING was Just Great The Staff are really friendly and the Breakfast to Get up For...

Chris the owner is a Great Host

I Loved it

  • linda g

  • August 2015

Just perfect

Well run with excellent host.

Close to Yarm for a night out. Will return again in the future to this lovely B and B.

  • Ian H

  • July 2015

Another Business Trip

This is my favourite place to stay when in the area, excellent value for money, high quality rooms, friendly owner, quiet rural location.

  • John Thurston

  • July 2015

Value for money.

After traveling from Norway, our stay at the Stables at the Vale was at short notice as all previously local hotels were fully booked.

The experience has now moved the Stables into one of our "first choice" places to stay when visiting the area. Chris, the manager (owner) gave us a truly genuine welcome feeling, the room was spotless and his staff at the breakfast gave great service and excellent food to confirm. We have no problem in recommending to people.

  • Janice S

  • July 2015

Lovely Stables

Lovely place to stay, stables have been converted to a high standard, staff very friendly, breakfast very good and you can help yourself to bottled water too.

Very enjoyable and the location was just right for me.

  • K Drake

  • July 2015

Little gem

What a perfect place to stay ,no negatives at all only positives,excellent host ,excellent room and a superb breakfast,forget the usual hotel chains and give this place a try,you WONT BE DISSAPOINTED