You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

3

136 HIGH STREET WEST, SUNDERLAND, SR1 1UD

Price From 79.07 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (72)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David d

  • June 2016

Brilliant... Recommended

Cannot fault this place at all, all staff 100% committed and will go out of the way to help, Casino next door is awesome and food is spot on.

Town just a short walk away as well is football ground and beach is a short drive (5 mins). recommended.... Book.... Book now....

  • M Cave

  • June 2016

Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

Value for money, ideal place to stay in Sunderland.

  • j g

  • May 2016

Happy travel

The hotel was clean and well located for me ..

The staff were bery helpful. Providede with a map and some tips on where to eat . The room was large but I could have done with a bed side table.

  • j youell

  • April 2016

Excellent

Our stay at the travel lodge was a very welcoming experience.

Very friendly staff. Overwhelming how clean and tidy the room was during our stay would recommend it to family and friends.

  • Leon C

  • March 2016

Good value

Great value for money would recommend

  • M Shaw

  • March 2016

10 out of 10

Does what it says on the tin.

Spotless , well thought out room. Silent through the night. Easy to find and a free multistorey car park adjacent.

For a quick stop off whilst on the road we happily give this full marks.

  • Wayne Botham

  • March 2016

Lack of sleep due to noise

I needed a good nights sleep but what I got was a noisy room above all night .

Think they were fitness freaks because the floor was bouncing all night. I complained to reception in the morning and was told .... It's ok coz it's morning now . My company won't be using travelodge for a while unless desperate

  • Leon C

  • March 2016

Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

Good value for money.

  • Leon C

  • March 2016

Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

Good value for money.

  • k dunn

  • February 2016

my stay