Reviews - Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

3

136 HIGH STREET WEST, SUNDERLAND, SR1 1UD

Price From 75.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (83)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Usmaan L

  • December 2015

Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

Good

  • S Brown

  • December 2015

Excellent hotel with friendly staff

We had a really enjoyable stay at this hotel.

Staff were friendly on arrival. Hotel was nice and quiet and facilities were excellent. Room was small but clean and extremely good value for money. Along with an excellent location we will definitely stay here again!

  • Alan U

  • November 2015

Clean and comfortable budget accommodation.

The hotel is well located for Sunderland city centre and provides comfortable accommodation at a good price.

  • M Kumar

  • November 2015

Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

It was nice experience to book rooms with you.

The prices were good as well. So we enjoyed our night. Thanks

  • P Jenkins

  • November 2015

A simple, got the job done stay

Travelodge is great at doing exactly what you need.

The room, clean & warm. The staff, friendly.

No, it's not palatial - but it did the job - it gave me a base for 24 hours when I needed it.

  • S Barnes

  • November 2015

Travellers Sunderland

Great value for money.

Great location beside a secure 24 hour car park. Pleasant staff.

  • D Archer

  • November 2015

Great for short budget stay.

Clean functional room.

Comfy bed. Suited our needs for a one night stay close to where we were going. Nice polite friendly reception staff. Would stay at Travelodge again.

  • R Munro

  • October 2015

Great accomodation

Stayed here for rugby World Cup in Newcastle.

Only 5 minutes walk from metro station. Frequent metros to Newcastle only taking about 20 minutes. Staff friendly. Room clean and perfect for stay. We had supper at papadoms next door-unbelievably good.

  • Janice Forster

  • October 2015

overnight stay

Excellent service from reception staff, beautiful clean comfortable room, only possible fault the lift doors shut too quickly

  • Shayne P

  • October 2015

Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

Nice clean room and comfy bed , just what I needed after a busy day