You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

3

136 HIGH STREET WEST, SUNDERLAND, SR1 1UD

Price From 69.65 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (65)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Dixon

  • August 2016

Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

Very good value for money.

Comfortable bed, room and bedding exceptionally clean. Excellent location.

  • Gary J

  • August 2016

Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

Clean fresh and friendly ideal short stay

  • S Johnson

  • August 2016

Great hotel

The room was lovely, the bed and cushions were super comfy.

The only problem was parking. It's offsite and you have to pay for it using coins only. I went to two different shops to get change and when I got back to my car I had a ticket. It's not great considering most good hotels give free parking to people staying at the hotel.

  • David H

  • August 2016

One more towel please next time

Just one tiny fault, being a double room they only supply one full size towel when a second towel is certainly needed.

  • David d

  • June 2016

Brilliant... Recommended

Cannot fault this place at all, all staff 100% committed and will go out of the way to help, Casino next door is awesome and food is spot on.

Town just a short walk away as well is football ground and beach is a short drive (5 mins). recommended.... Book.... Book now....

  • M Cave

  • June 2016

Travelodge Sunderland High Street West

Value for money, ideal place to stay in Sunderland.

  • j g

  • May 2016

Happy travel

The hotel was clean and well located for me ..

The staff were bery helpful. Providede with a map and some tips on where to eat . The room was large but I could have done with a bed side table.

  • j youell

  • April 2016

Excellent

Our stay at the travel lodge was a very welcoming experience.

Very friendly staff. Overwhelming how clean and tidy the room was during our stay would recommend it to family and friends.

  • Leon C

  • March 2016

Good value

Great value for money would recommend

  • M Shaw

  • March 2016

10 out of 10

Does what it says on the tin.

Spotless , well thought out room. Silent through the night. Easy to find and a free multistorey car park adjacent.

For a quick stop off whilst on the road we happily give this full marks.