You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Abbots Leigh Bed and Breakfast

4

7 Rutland St , ,, Filey, YO14 9JA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (22)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ray Quant

  • August 2016

Abbots Leigh Bed and Breakfast

The room was immaculate and the food was excellent.

The hosts were most welcoming.

  • David Richards

  • August 2016

Abbots Leigh

Everything about our stay was excellent - friendly hosts, lovely rooms, great breakfasts.

Just one minor niggle: breakfast was served between 8.00 and 8.45 which we found rather restrictive.

  • sarah hartley

  • August 2016

Simply beautiful

Absolutely gorgeous rooms, every last detail has been thought about to make your stay as pleasant and relaxing as possible.

Simply fantastic.

  • Sharon Hazelwood

  • July 2016

Abbots Leigh Bed and Breakfast

Wonderful stay spotless room breakfast was delicious and chris and stephanie were the perfect hosts cant wait to stay again.

  • Peter M

  • June 2016

Great Location, Friendly, Great Breakfast

Great Location, Friendly.

Great breakfast. What more can you say.

  • Margaret P

  • June 2016

Abbots Leigh Bed and Breakfast

Room was very comfortable and very clean and hosts were very friendly and made us welcome.

Would have preferred a later option for breakfast time and checkout.

  • M Aspin

  • April 2016

Fabulous

A great place to stay.

Friendly welcome. Personal touch. Clean and Comfortable rooms. We were made very welcome and were well looked after. Cannot fault it. The pancakes with fruit and yoghurt are a must try!

  • ian sutcliffe

  • September 2015

over night stayover

Chris and Stephanie were very good hosts and we were met with a welcome smile.

The accommodation was very clean and fresh and the bed very comfortable. The bedroom was well equipped with good quality towels and bedding. A robe was also supplied. We had an excellent choice for breakfast. Filey is a quaint place although there is a lack of places to eat. We were only there for one night on our way up to Seahouses in Northumberland. We would definitely stay there again if we were traveling in that direction.

  • Emma A

  • September 2015

Lovely B&B, friendly owners, excellent food and the sea!

We stayed for just two nights but wish it was longer.

The B&B is lovely, very roomy and clean with lots of little touches to make the stay more comfortable. And we were greeted with freshly baked cake. A very short walk to the seafront and the town. Would definitely stay again.

  • Gary P

  • September 2015

Short stay was perfect

Cannot fault this place, we only stayed for 1 night, and everything was perfect.

Very well done!