You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Newcastle Central

3

FORSTER STREET, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, NE1 2NH

Price From 79.59 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (123)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Christine C

  • December 2015

A one night stop over

Will use this hotel again on next visit,ideal location,very clean good breakfast suited us perfectly .

  • Bronya Jayne Clark

  • December 2015

Travelodge Newcastle Central

Good value for money and location brilliant.

  • D Anderson

  • December 2015

Really good value for money. close to everything

Would definitely recommend

  • joe b

  • December 2015

weekend break

Stayed at the travelodge Newcastle had an enjoyable stay was let into our room as we arrived which was perfect.We had a great time out apart from the snow, this is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and would certainly recommend it to our friends.

  • peter betts

  • December 2015

Excellent mini break

Your hotel is fabulous, excellent location for shopping and the quay and great close by pubs and restaraunts, thanks

  • S Massey

  • November 2015

Good hotel

Good centre location ideal for a stay in Newcastle

  • I ANDERSON

  • November 2015

Newcastle Travelodge

Stayed one night 26.11.15.

Reception efficient and extremely welcoming. Room was very clean and had all amenities as advertised. Bed was comfortable and shower was efficient. Price was very competitive. All in all this was good value for money.

  • Joseph R

  • November 2015

No quibbles

Friendly service, good location and very good value for money.

Car park is an excellent asset, and very convenient with good size spaces.

  • Steven Britton

  • November 2015

One visit

Stayed because I was seeing a singer at the Cluny 2.

What a good location, and after the concert was great for a walk along the front and a few beers. Also some good sights. Staff very polite and helpful.

  • nick b

  • November 2015

Travelodge Newcastle Central

Good value for a city centre hotel.

The breakfast was a big improvement on the breakfast in a bag that I had the misfortune of experiencing, the last time I visited a travel lodge.