You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Alnwick Youth Hostel

4

34 - 38 Green Batt, Alnwick, NE66 1TU

Price From 105.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David H

  • April 2016

Little Gem

Would highly recommend better than some hotels and BB I have stayed in I will def return if in the area again

  • Natalie T

  • March 2015

Great stay

Arrived very late which was accommodated for.

Very friendly.

  • Jayne P

  • December 2014

Wonderful

Stayed in ensuite doulble room, was excellent, hot shower a plus , as was very cold, would recommend and certainly stay here again

  • Eve R

  • September 2014

Alnwick stay

This is my second visit.

I enjoyed my first visit that I decided to return here a few months later. Would def recommend to any solo travellers. It's very safe, clean, friendly with a good atmosphere.

  • Fabiano De Almeida Costa

  • September 2014

Best place in Alnwick

Probably the best hostel in all region.

Clean, organised, well receptiveness, without complains. I recommend a lot.

  • Claire B

  • August 2014

Excellent Youth Hostel so clean and Andrew so accommodating. Would defo stay again!!

  • Brian H

  • July 2014

Premier league Hostel

Very convenient for local bus services - stop just outside the hostel

& standard of cleanliness amongst best of hostels our group has experienced

  • Anthony W

  • July 2014

Clean and tidy, good facilities

Clean, recently renovated hostel - stayed in a double en-suite room which was very basic compared to a hotel room, but much cheaper than hotels and B&Bs in the local area.

Great place to use as a base for exploring Northumberland, walking or outdoor activities.

  • Roger M

  • June 2014

YHA

Great setting, good parking,friendly.

good value