The Z Hotel Liverpool

3

2, North John Street, Liverpool, L2 4SA

Price From 134.93 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (348)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Sleigh

  • December 2014

Excellent hotel great location

Absolutely brilliant value for money, my only very small complaint would be that the bed is very firm, but that's my personal opinion.

  • Lynn H

  • December 2014

Excellent value for money

Very new and shiny, spotlessly clean, friendly and helpful staff plus I had a wonderful night's sleep, the bed was extremely comfortable.

The location of this hotel makes it perfect for a short break in the heart of the city.

  • i walker

  • December 2014

good value clean and comfortable

  • t walsh

  • December 2014

Compact accomodation

The experience at the Z hotel was very possitive.

The room, though small, not only had everything we needed but the quality of the fittings etc. was top class. Constant hot water, good air conditioning, proper bath sheets, free wine, cheese, bread and biscuits, great staff, car park discount and five minutes walk to the pedestrianised Liverpool 1. A great experience!

  • Dean J

  • December 2014

Really nice

Although the room was like a pod (compact) it had every thing you need and was very comfortable.

The bed was excellent and the staff were very very accommodating.

Would use again.

  • Julie S

  • December 2014

Excellent value

Exceptionally clean, very modern interior, good quality fixtures and fittings.

Friendly and helpful staff. We were in a 'pod' room with no window (we knew when we booked) and this wasn't a problem until the morning - it's very disorienting to wake in absolute darkness and find it's 9am. I was desperate to see daylight by the time we left the room. This was the only downside though and would definitely stay again as it was fantastic value.

  • Julie O

  • November 2014

Lovely hotel, great location.

Clean, smart hotel near to train station, shops and nightlife.

Complementary cheese and wine was a nice touch.

  • robert clarricoates

  • November 2014

surprised with value for money

On arrival Mark and Megan gave us a very warm welcome offering complimentary glass of wine , cheese and crackers, arrived on time eh.

The room was designed very well for that 1 night break , a good nights sleep was had . Breakfast was very good value for money

Certainly will be back . yours Margaret & Bob Clarricoates

  • patrcia box

  • November 2014

The Z Hotel Liverpool

Hotel was nice but expensive for 1 night with no breakfast included.

  • B Carter

  • November 2014

The Z Hotel Liverpool

Great hotel and location, nice view and comfy bed.

Shame I didn't get the chance to take advantage of the complimentary wine and cheese!