Reviews - Ingliston Country Club Hotel

4

Ingliston Estate Bishopton, Renfrewshire, PA7 5PA

Price From 153.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (56)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Brian S

  • February 2016

Ingliston Country Club Hotel

My stay was good overall but just a few problems main one being that we had a door leading to another room that ment on the second nightie our stay the hotel had guests next door and you could hear word for word what they were saying.

I do feel they must have felt same way as I'm sure they moved rooms after a few hours. Maybes few other smaller issues but nothing major.

  • David M

  • November 2015

Room Review

Good location, great service

  • K Smith

  • October 2015

Brilliant hotel.

  • Andrea J

  • October 2015

Wonderful Retreat

A must for countryside and horse lovers it is also convenient for Glasgow.

Restaurant brilliant service excellent cannot fault anything.

  • e grant

  • August 2015

Ingliston Country Club Hotel

Great.

  • Emma W

  • July 2015

20:07/15 Mrs W

Booked the hotel following my birthday , hotel is lovely , palominos restaurant was amazing food and service excellent , watching the horses was lovely , definitely would recommend this hotel

  • D highton

  • July 2015

Excellent all round

  • K Davidson

  • June 2015

Very nice and clean.

  • Mark Meagrow

  • June 2015

Business trip

My colleague and I had a last minute appointment cancelled and had to find accommodation on the day around Glagow.

I am pleased to say we got lucky and found Ingliston Country Club. What's not to like. From the room to the dining area we were thoroughly impressed. Will definitely use again for business and looking to plan a social visit also.

  • david kelly

  • April 2015

fantastic

Great hotel good location for glasgow and loch lomand also ferry from Greenock to bunoon.

Horses were looked after really well which was nice to see i will use this hotel again in the near future best one i have stayed in this area.i also found the breakfast lovely and staff were very attentive.