Reviews - Etherleigh Guest House


13 Wellington Road, Bridlington, YO15 2BA

Price From 127.63 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Stacey Hanson

  • August 2015

Highly recommend!

We booked a mini break to Bridlington and stayed at the Etherleigh and thought it was perfect.

The room we had was very clean with everything we needed, and were able to receive a hairdryer upon request after leaving ours at home. The beds were very comfortable with thick pillows. Guests are able to stay out past hours with their own door keys which was very convenient for us. The staff are absolutely lovely and very approachable, and cooked our breakfasts exactly how we wanted. Would definitely return.

  • p adams

  • April 2015

visitor from Milton Keynes

Jo and Kev made my stay at The Etherleigh very enjoyable.

The room was comfortable and clean and the food excellent. Good value for money and I would recommend this hotel to anyone holidaying in Bridlington.

  • R Foo

  • March 2015

fabulous b&b

Very very friendly warm welcome on arrival, with a cup of tea.

Lovely guest house, room was perfect for a few nights away. Breakfast was fabulous - perfectly cooked and plenty of it. Mark down ever so slightly as the shower was a little difficult to control the temperature and flow - could be because we were on the top floor. 15 minute walk to anywhere in Bridlington - couldn't recommend this place more!

  • marika s

  • November 2014

wood definalely recomend this hotel,

  • Peter R

  • October 2014

Four go golfing in Brid

Grand place,excellent location,cracking breakfasts and comfy beds - what's not to like ?

  • Graeme hargreaves

  • September 2014

Fantastic Thank you so much.

Will be back soon

  • c eaton

  • September 2014

my stay

Lovely place to stay,owners very friendly,breakfast superb.

  • J Kirkby

  • August 2014

our long weekend

great hosts,went out of their way to give us what we wanted,nothing too much trouble,,room quite nice and more than adequate

  • Ian M

  • May 2014

Home from Home

Can't praise enough, received a lovely warm welcome, everything you need for a home from home comfort stay, Kev & Jo are very friendly and helpful nothing was any trouble, lovely breakfast with plenty of choice.

A very friendly atmosphere, very attentive, we will definitely stay here again, can highly recommend - thank you.