You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Yorkshire Bridge Inn

4

Ashopton Road, ,, Bamford, S33 0AZ

Price From 166.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • peter w

  • August 2016

bridge break

good location for walking or cycling in the peak district or visiting Sheffield.

Comfortable room and good food and drink

  • Alan Provan

  • August 2016

Rural hotel in a beautiful setting

Hotel rooms are very neatly prepared with the typical mod cons.

The bar is split into 2 main areas and has a lovely, homely atmosphere. As a guest you have a dinner table pre-booked for you which is a good idea as the bar can be busy which is because the food is extremely good. We dined in for the 2 nights that we stayed there and the food was excellent on both occasions. Staff are very friendly and courteous. Overall, I would have no hesitation in recommending a stay at this hotel.

  • Dawn R

  • August 2016

Wonderful place to stay!

We only stayed for 1 night but the room was lovely and clean, staff very friendly and accommodating.

Food excellent and just a beautiful part of the world!

  • Ian Morgan

  • July 2016

Yorkshire Bridge

Great location for walking etc , very good bar staff helpful , food very good , and excellent breakfast with good choice .

Would definitely visit again 👍👍

  • D Kelsey

  • June 2016

Yorkshire Bridge Inn

Very good comfortable room in friendly pub in great location.

Food was very good and reasonable prices.

  • Tom Elliot

  • May 2016

Top Quality - Top Value

Our experience was second to none.

Friendly welcome at reception, old stone house room fully modernised with new fixtures, fittings & bed. We elected to dine in the bar area with its roaring log burner, bright atmosphere & good menu. Breakfast was fabulous. Not a cheap accommodation option but great value for money!

  • darrel bellamy

  • September 2015

great place to stay, recommend booking.

great place to stay not just for location but also for being clean comfortable with friendly service and excellent food both for breakfast and meal in the restaurant at night, would deffinantly book there again.

  • Paul Dennison

  • August 2015

Family Break

Excellent choice with the position by the dams.

Very friendly staff, great food and very comfortable bed and room. Will certainly visit again. Highly recommend.

  • David B

  • April 2015

Good Value

Friendly staff good food, enjoyed our stay, would return.

  • M jones

  • February 2015

Frozen Chips - Why?

The room was clean and comfortable but the heating was on a timer so it was quite cool in the afternoon which isn't great when you get back from a walk in the rain and snow and want to warm up.

The food was good, breakfast was nice but I was very disappointed that they served frozen chips instead of hand cut chips.