You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - White Horse Inn


c/o White Horse Yorkshire Ltd , Main Street, Hutton Cranswick ,, Driffield, YO25 9QN

Price From 106.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality



  • September 2016

White Horse Inn

Very good.

Safe bike storage in lock. Clean room with d/ bed . Power shower in a small bathroom. No good for a large person. Will stay again.

  • Duncan C

  • March 2016

White Horse Inn

The bed would benefit from a new mattress and bedside lamps would be nice.

  • mike wheeler

  • January 2016

Small break

This is the seventh time ive stayed at this venue and it never dissapoints

Room is clean and tidy and is equipped perfectly for any guest

  • M Brabbs

  • November 2015

White Horse Inn

We had a lovely relaxing 3 days at The White Horse..Pleasant surroundings ,Warm room and helpful Staff,The only problem we found was the Shower was difficult to adjust and the toilet in room 1 was very awkward due to space Otherwise we werevery comfortable and would definately stay there again.

  • M Thomas

  • June 2015

Room good but food poor

  • D Williams

  • April 2015

Very friendly. Good bar food and real ale. Met my needs for a straightforward night's accommodation.

Thank you.

  • George Peddie

  • March 2015

White Horse Inn

Friendly staff and very good atmosphere.

Room was clean and tidy all facilities available. If down that way again would definitely use again.

  • m wheeler

  • January 2015

Another year, another great review

This being my sixth stay at this excellent accommodation, I am running out of supeflatives for this place.

Always friendly welcome and ideal room with the essentials for the weary traveller,a hot shower a comfy bed, a cup of coffee and the tv to fall asleep in front of -bliss.

This isnt a "fussy" place,its a relaxed no frills and great value place. Thankyou once again.

  • A Sutherland

  • November 2014

Value for money hotel.

Nice rural hotel friendly staff and great value for money

  • N Leitch

  • November 2014

Friendly atmosphere

This is the only pub/hotel in the village, it was a very friendly local pub I was shown to my room and asked if I required anything.

Ample car parking behind the pub and it was only a short taxi ride into driffield town centre. Good food was on the menu as well and reasonably priced.