White Horse Inn

3

51 Main St, Hutton Cranswick,, Driffield, YO25 9QN

Price From 119.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Williams

  • April 2015

Very friendly. Good bar food and real ale. Met my needs for a straightforward night's accommodation.

Thank you.

  • George Peddie

  • March 2015

White Horse Inn

Friendly staff and very good atmosphere.

Room was clean and tidy all facilities available. If down that way again would definitely use again.

  • m wheeler

  • January 2015

Another year, another great review

This being my sixth stay at this excellent accommodation, I am running out of supeflatives for this place.

Always friendly welcome and ideal room with the essentials for the weary traveller,a hot shower a comfy bed, a cup of coffee and the tv to fall asleep in front of -bliss.

This isnt a "fussy" place,its a relaxed no frills and great value place. Thankyou once again.

  • A Sutherland

  • November 2014

Value for money hotel.

Nice rural hotel friendly staff and great value for money

  • N Leitch

  • November 2014

Friendly atmosphere

This is the only pub/hotel in the village, it was a very friendly local pub I was shown to my room and asked if I required anything.

Ample car parking behind the pub and it was only a short taxi ride into driffield town centre. Good food was on the menu as well and reasonably priced.

  • Peter Y

  • October 2014

Plesant stay.

Nice pub, plenty of safe parking, good beer, comfy bed and helpful staff.

Just needed the breakfast to be a little more refined but that's only a personal preference.

  • P Martin

  • August 2014

White horse family friendly

Arrived later than planned.

Found the staff very friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious but basic. Food was good. Very good value for money for family on a budget.

  • S Scott

  • June 2014

DissaPointed

Decor tired bathroom/wet room resembled a public toilet towels were like sandpaper Cups and cutlery in room were dirty.

Had to stay as nothing else available locally tho did spend hour looking after checking in. We are not snobs but @£60 pnight expected much better standard than this. The photos on advert were very different to reality.

  • S Carlin

  • June 2014

Riendly and helpful staff

  • marion c

  • June 2014

This was a last minute trip and just wanted somewhere to sleep after driving for 5 hours.

I was pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome I got when I arrived at I think it was about half 11 at night. The room was clean and so was the ensuite. The bed was comfy and the breakfast very nice. I couldnt fault it.