You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Regal House

4

6 Regal Close, ,, Seahouses, NE68 7US

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Harry Woolley

  • June 2016

All the comforts of home and more

Great guest house excellent hosts.

  • Georgina Croyman

  • May 2016

Regal House

Friendly, very welcoming, food excellent, accommodation very good standard.

  • Isabel Bell

  • March 2016

Regal House

Spotless accommodation, Julie a fantastic hostess.

Would recommend for people who like clean homely accommodation, who like good breakfasts. Well worth a visit

  • Samantha Nesbitt

  • March 2016

Regal house Seahouses

Stay was lovely room was lovely and clean and warm.

Breakfast room was lovely and clean and breakfast itself was beautiful. Estate was quiet and picturesque. Hosts were lovely and friendly and very helpful. I would give 5 out of 5 stars, would definitely return and would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Clare B

  • July 2015

Friendly, comfortable accommodation

Couldn't have wished for a better host.

Friendly welcome, lovely spacious en-suite room and excellent choice for breakfast.

  • Maureen O

  • June 2015

Regal House

Lovely accommodation.

Friendly but not intrusive hostess.Brochure in room needs updating.although lots of brochures available in entrance. Breakfast very nice but didn't like the sausage and scrambled eggs were tasteless.

  • Peter W

  • April 2015

First Time In Seahouses

Lovely guest house with a pleasant walk down to the harbour.

Breakfast was lovely and sent us on our way each day. No hesitation staying here again.

  • Mary Ella Sharpe

  • April 2015

Simply the BEST

We have seen quite a few accommodations but this was the best of all.

Julie was a great hostess nothing was too much trouble, Food good, Annexe excellent. We are sure to go back when she has another vacancy.

  • D Bewell

  • March 2015

Welcoming

The owner went the extra mile with out even trying.

We were made to feel like we were the only people in regal house. A nice welcome when we arrived, rooms were the best and her breakfast was to die for it kept us going all day. I don't think we could have found a more friendlier person nothing was too much trouble. Excellent Excellent Excellent Thank you Julie

  • L Cushworth

  • February 2015

Regal House

Stayed for 2 nights whilst attending a family wedding.

Julie could not have been more friendly or accommodating. The room was lovely, clean and tidy as was the bathroom. Great location within walking distance of the town.