Beach House

3

Beach House Hotel, 12A St Aidans,, Seahouses, NE68 7SR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (135)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Heather C

  • May 2015

Overall great stay

Very warm and friendly welcome, room small but very clean and all you need really, breakfast was lovely no complaints at all, only critisms are the hotel has a bar but very vague as to when it is open, we where told the girl on reception later may or may not serve you, shame as we would have liked to have sat in the lounge looking out to the sea having a drink or two, also on departing it would have been nice if someone was at reception to take your key and say good bye.

Saying that we did still have an enjoyable stay.

  • J Glenton

  • April 2015

Our stay at Beech House

We had a brilliant stay at Beech House ,staff was really great ,and they were very Friendly,Room was tip top 10 out of 10 ,Food was very good and very well presented ,would love to return again

  • Dianne C

  • April 2015

because fun

Excellent from arrival to leaving.

Friendly staff,excellent room,outstanding breakfast. Ideally placed for trip into seahorses.

  • E Bass

  • April 2015

Beach House Hotel, Seahouses.

The Hotel is a quarter of a mile from the town centre and a little more from the beach.

It is situated in a quiet spot among residental houses. The breakfast was well presented and good quality. We stayed in the room with the four poster bed which was comfortable.

  • l preston

  • April 2015

getaway

The room was excellent, wasn't keen on breakfast

  • W Cockburn

  • April 2015

Beach House

This was a last minute booking and my wife and I were both pleased with the accommodation which was within easy walking distance of the centre.

Malcolm checked us in and was very welcoming, we did have an initial problem with the television which was eventually sorted. Breakfast was good and the service was quick with efficient and friendly staff

  • mike charnock

  • April 2015

Weekday break at Seahouses

The hotel was clean and well-presented.

We had a small but perfectly satisfactory room at the front of the hotel, on the first floor. The room had a wonderful view of the sea and the distant Farne Islands. This incurred an extra cost that we were aware of at the time of booking.The owner and staff were all friendly and approachable. Our stay was relaxed and very enjoyable.

  • trevor l

  • March 2015

a night in seahouses

staff at beach house were excellent.

friendly welcome, room was clean. Malcolm the owner was friendly & has a good sense of humour.

  • peter w

  • March 2015

If you want to stay in Seahouses then stay here.

Great hosts.

Great place to stay. Great location. Quiet, clean, on seafront with views of Farne Islands and within a few minutes walk of the centre. Everyone very welcoming. Sorry that we were only staying for one night.

  • Alan S

  • March 2015

Beach House

Brilliant view and nice friendly staff.