You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Beach House

3

Beach House Hotel, 12A St Aidans,, Seahouses, NE68 7SR

Price From 155.72 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Bruce Waller

  • August 2016

Great Long weekend

Booked this at the last minute and wasn't disappointed.

Great location close to Beach, pubs and shops. Very clean room, spacious for a grown up family of 3. Our room had a sea view which was a bonus. Great breakfast and very quick service in the morning.

  • R Curtis

  • August 2016

Excellent

A comfortable and clean hotel with really friendly staff.

Well situated as a 5 minute flat walk from the centre of Seahouses. Stunning sea views from our room and the restaurant. Would definitely go back.

  • A Gendle

  • August 2016

Beach house hotel

Good basic room.

Friendly attentive staff. Nice location with sea views to the Farne Islands. A few minutes walk to Seahouses town centre

  • James H

  • August 2016

Beach House

Quite with great relaxing lounge.

  • John David Scott

  • July 2016

Fantastic stay

Such a lovely hotel.

Will be back again definitely.

  • Jerome M

  • July 2016

Value for money

Welcoming staff.

Good clean and comfortable room. Hearty breakfast. Beautiful views. Ideal location for coastal attractions.

  • Steve P

  • June 2016

Value for money

A great hotel

  • D Sloan

  • June 2016

Great Hotel

Booked a twin room for myself and my son for the weekend as we were in Seahouses as part of a group (8 Scuba divers and 3 non divers) We had room 21 which was spacious and clean.

As 8 of us had to be up early to catch the tide the staff had no qualms about preparing breakfast at 0630hrs ~ which was a full English or any combination that took your fancy. There was also a wide choice of cereals and fruit available.

Would definitely use this hotel again.

  • David T

  • June 2016

Beach House

A very good base for visiting the Northumbria Coast.

Trip to the Farne Islands a must.. Good sandy walks from the hotel to Banburgh and Craster return by bus if required. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. A good holiday base.

  • Marjorie S

  • June 2016

Comfy, friendly and great breakfast

The staff are all very welcoming and its run like a personal B&B.

The room was spotless and comfy. If you had anything that you needed, we wanted a chair to sit on to watch a little to late on, they were very obliging and chairs came straight away. The lounge was large and comfy, with a small bar next door. These and the breakfast room looked out across the sea which was about 60 yards to the coastal path. Breakfast was excellent, with a selection of fresh fruit and cereals each morning, followed by a fine cooked selection for all tastes. For some the only improvement here would be, they need a coffee machine to make better coffee. It's a short walk into town where there are a few shops and several places to eat and drink and also where you get the baits over to the Farne Islands. If it's nesting time, always get a landing trip. In summary, a lovely place that id recommend and go to again.