You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Causeway House B&B

3

Back street, ,, Castleton, S33 8WE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (16)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Jarvis

  • August 2016

Causeway House B&B

Very friendly and welcoming.

Absolutely perfect and a fantastic breakfast.

  • Karen H

  • August 2016

Causeway House B&B

Breakfast was one of the best I've ever had.

  • Mark L

  • July 2016

Excellent B&B

Wonderful experience from start to finish, great location, wonderful room and a truly outstanding breakfast.

Will definitely be back. Janet & Nick are warm, welcoming and nothing is to much trouble for them, lovely people, would recommend a stay here just to meet them, it was a pleasure to be in their company.

  • Jeff H

  • May 2016

Great B&B

We had a wonderful time in Castleton made even better staying with Janet and Nick who made us feel very welcome.

Nothing was to much trouble for them and they cook a incredible breakfast using local produce. Bed was super comfortable highly recommended

  • P Lenthall-Green

  • February 2016

Causeway House B&B

Lovely comfortable room, excellent food and fabulous hospitality!

  • Adam W

  • January 2016

Causeway House B&B

Lovely Christmas time stay, many thanks!!!

  • D Graham

  • September 2015

Lovely warm welcome. Excellent breakfast. Very helpful

Had a great stay here.

Very warm welcome. Really good breakfast in the morning. Even had a dressing gown in the room. Bargain price. Would definitely stay again.

  • Lynda Barber

  • July 2015

Brilliant stay

Very friendly couple Janet & Nick, breakfast was excellent, lots of choice, room was really nice, clean, fresh flowers, mints every day along with clean towels and lots of extra tea and coffee.

Fantastic views, free parking, very accomodating and a lot of attention to detail. Can not complain about anything at all, Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely area will definatley be back on our next break.

  • Yvonne Y

  • May 2015

Causeway House B&B

An excellent B&B in a fantastic location.

Although, the owners were away. We were incredibly well looked after. Extremely friendly, comfortable and a sumptuous breakfast to boot. Would highly recommend!

  • H Thomas

  • March 2015

Excellent Service

The room was very clean and comfortable, with a good quality shower.

For me, the best thing was the customer service. Janet was very friendly, and went out of her way to make sure I was looked after. I'm a vegan, and there was plenty on offer for me for breakfast. Janet made it earlier than usual for me, as I had to leave fairly early. Would definitely stay there again if I was in the area.