Reviews - Littlefield Bed & Breakfast


32 Eskin Street, ,, Keswick, CA12 4DG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • David Walsh

  • March 2015

Littlefield Bed & Breakfast

Enjoyed my three night stay host Lance was very friendly and helpful would recommend this b and b.

  • Michael James

  • December 2014

A warm welcome. Spacious interiors. A beautiful skylight view of local peaks. All I could wish for.

Thank you for the lovely stay.

I felt like I'd made the best choice possible within two minutes of arrival.

  • H Ward

  • November 2014

a lovely break

We stayed for three nights.

Lance provided help and advice on both walks and places to eat meaning that we got the best from the visit despite some poor weather. We will be returning again and can recommend both this bed and breakfast and the area of Keswick.

  • karen horner

  • August 2014

Great friendly home

I found this room perfect for my 3night stay

  • Ian B

  • July 2014

Friendly & Welcoming!

First time we have stayed here but it won't be the last.

Very nice room, great food, and the owner Lance couldn't do more to make you feel welcome. If you are planning to stay in Keswick you should definitely consider staying at Littlefield.

  • Roger F

  • June 2014

Fantastic time

Lovely B&B nice and clean and the owner Lance was very helpful & friendly.

Good location with just a couple of minutes walk into the centre of Keswick. We will definitely stay again

  • C Wilson

  • May 2014

Lovely b&b

Very happy I chose this b&b over all the other (many!) b&b's in Keswick.

Location was excellent, room was excellent and Lance (owner) was lovely, very friendly and knowledgeable on the area, even providing weather and travel information based on my plans for the day. Will definitely stay here again next time I visit my favourite town in the UK!

  • A Lulla

  • April 2014

Perfect location; lovely room and Lance was very helpful.Will definitely stay again.