You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Bell Guest House

4

Sunderland road, Horden,, Peterlee, SR8 4PF

Price From 127.43 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • karen robson

  • September 2016

Lovely bed and breakfast

We have stayed before so it was a return visit.

They remembered us and the service was great. Breakfast was like a feast and the staff were always so polite and nothing was too much trouble. I cannot think of anything they could improve on just keep doing what they do best. Good customer service.

  • June Price

  • June 2016

Fantastic

Cant fault it at all, room spotless very comfertable bed ,spotless bed linen ,food exellent ,the staff were very welcoming a ten out of ten from me x

  • Pete Dean

  • May 2016

Great value for money

Lovely room - not massive but more than adequate.

Breakfast was excellent, staff were very friendly and accommodating and overall great value for money !!!

  • S Morris

  • April 2016

The Bell Guest House

Fantastic stay!

  • e bennett

  • August 2015

Excellent value and amazing breakfast.

Thank you for a warm welcome, breakfast was amazing made and served by an excellent employee.

She was a wee gem, thank you.

  • Ann K

  • August 2015

Really good hotel

Pleasantly surprised by how nice The Bell is.

9 rooms done to a good standard. Our room even had a drinks chiller. Great bathroom, with huge powerful shower. Would have liked a larger towel. Breakfast was freshly cooked to order, and excellent quality. Staff couldn't have been nicer.

  • carole a

  • March 2015

J&C

A lovely place to stay,clean,friendly staff and very nice breakfasts.

  • carole a

  • March 2015

J&C

Our second visit .

  • Simon H

  • January 2015

Nice B&B, I'd stay again

  • rhea d

  • January 2015

Pleasant and Comfortable

It was lovely for a night's stay, the staff were attentive and pleasant, the room was comfortable and I slept well.

Very good internet. I was there for an overnight business trip, the pub did not serve food on a Monday and the amenities are limited in the vicinity so for an extended stay may be worth checking food availability.