Reviews - Roomzzz Newcastle City

4

Clavering Place, Newcastle, NE1 3NG

Price From 182.03 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (34)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Emily S

  • April 2015

Great value, fantastic stay

Have stayed previously.

Got a fpgreat deal on late rooms and the accomodation impressed again. Clean, stylish, a home away from home with all the essentials. Highly recommended.

  • K Burton

  • March 2015

Great Apartment. Great Location, Loved it

Really nice studio apartment.

So big and modern.

absolutely no complaints

Staff really friendly

  • M O'Driscoll

  • February 2015

Nice accommodation-close to station.

A good alternative to a Hotel and close to the main station.

Apartment on two floors-walk in shower rather than bath -kitchen small but adequate. TV in lounge and bedroom. Reception on site makes it convenient and easy-although receptionist on Check-out forgot to send on my VAT invoice and had to chase.Overall would recommend.

  • Angela T

  • January 2015

Excellent stay

Lovely place with very friendly staff.

  • Adam Goucher

  • January 2015

Actually breathtaking

A menagerie of luxury apartments located in the propinquity of the heart of Newcastle, a mere ten minutes' walk from the quayside.

The rooms were simultaneously spacious and pristine, yet warm and inviting. Suffice it to say, we shall almost certainly be staying there again in the immediate future.

  • Maria W

  • November 2014

Excellent

Excellent hotel accommodation, very spacious

Great location, just what we need for our romantic short break

We enjoyed our stay

  • S Tubman

  • October 2014

Amazinggg!!

As soon as we walked into the room we were blown away.

It was amazing. We only expected a room with bed and ensuite but got the whole package!. The room was spotless and set out great wouldn't change anything. It's so modern and gorgeous. Only down side is it had no parking and have to park on a street which you have to pay for and only aloud a stay of 2 hours. But hey didn't put a dampener on the stay we would definitely go back. :)

  • m mcglen

  • August 2014

Fantastic amazing

Stayed for our wedding night well worth the money, rooms fantastic well decorated, modern all top quality equipment, large plasma screens in each room, fantastic fitted kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, all round 10/10 its a must you stay here, thanxs to scott on reception he made our stay so perfect, thanks.

  • y rutherford

  • August 2014

We stayed for 2 nights for a birthday treat for my sister and had an absolutely fantastic stay, out 2 bedroomed apartment was spotless, very spacious and very modern.

  • PETER C

  • July 2014

Great for a city break

Great location, 5mins from the quayside and station, we we're in the apartment part of the hotel which was excellent.

The only glitch was the car parking, but we eventually found a meter resonably close. Would use again.