VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Coventry

3

Dolomite Lane Coventry Business Park, Coventry, CV4 9GZ

Price From 176.92 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (130)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • marilyn s

  • May 2015

urban village - recommend!!

My sister and I stayed at this accomodation over a very busy weekend.

You would not have known it though. The staff were lovely, helpful and polite. I took my dog with me. The Staff upgraded my room so that we were at a quieter end of the hotel near to a door for ease of walking the dog. ( he is well trained & very well behaved)

The room was large, lovely and clean. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely, great choice from a full english to a continental. Brilliant value for a fiver!.

I would stay here again.....and again. What more could you want.

  • mark woods

  • April 2015

Public was very and great staff and service....excellent.

  • A Thornton

  • April 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Coventry

Basic room but value for money.staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the hotel.

Facilities were very good.

  • t cutter

  • April 2015

Great hotel

Great hotel highly recommended

  • T CAREY

  • April 2015

village coventry

Excellent hotel only stayed one night with my 12 year old son who really enjoyed the swimming pool leisure facilities were great , staff very helpful and polite only downside was my son lost £50 but this was no fault of the hotel's, room was clean and comfortable I would definitely recommend this hotel

  • E LAMBERT

  • March 2015

Visiting Family

The decor in the dining area was great.

The pool was a good size which we really enjoyed.

  • K Walker

  • February 2015

Amazing hotel as usual

Hotel was really clean, staff were friendly and helpful when it came to asking questions etc.

Room was really lovely, was given room #150 which was a disabled guest room with a walk in shower. Room was large and beds were comfortable. Breakfast is a buffet breakfast with stuff like cereals and hot stuff like fried foods alongside fruit and continental stuff i.e croissants etc. Spa/Swimming Pool/Gym etc was lovely again and had a great time there. Overall, I would totally reccoment this to people who go down to coventry for a short stay.

  • A WOODINGS

  • February 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Coventry

Nice hotel and facilities.

  • Kayleigh M

  • February 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Coventry

Excellent hotel would stay again!

  • Paul A

  • December 2014

Lovely

I really like the Village hotels they are always of a high standard with nice efficient staff, Unfortunately, this time we were really disappointed with the Verve Grill, the service was slow, didn't like the refurbished restaurant - it's really badly designed for the Sunday Carvery, also, on the menu a starter and a desert was not available even though we were first in the restaurant.