You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Adelaides


209, Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4HZ

Price From 120.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (62)

87% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Steven B

  • October 2016


We very much enjoyed our stay.

The location was excellent and advice of the owner terrific. He also arranged our travel to the airport at a very reasonable price.

  • James B

  • October 2016

Adelaides, Glasgow

We stayed overnight so that I could compete in the Glasgow 10K; check out was meant to be 10:30 but the receptionist very kindly allowed me to return after the race so that I could have a shower and get changed.

The flexibility made an immense difference to our little break. We were also given a brief tour to see the spectacular Church, gallery and stained glass windows

  • M Longtin

  • September 2016

Not up to expectations

Don't know where the previous reviews came from.

This is very basic accommodation with little emphasis on decoration, borderline cleanliness and a poor breakfast (coffee was horrible). Good point is location.

  • Ian W

  • September 2016

Good location and friendly staff

Very pleasant room.

Helpful and friendly staff. Very basic continental breakfast with cheap ingredients.

  • Martyn Hughes

  • September 2016

Very good

Reasonably-priced simple accommodation in a very interesting old chapel building near the city centre.

Clean, quiet and comfortable. Good continental breakfast. A good base for exploration of a very interesting city. I enjoyed my short stay very much.

  • James W

  • September 2016


Lovely lady on my arrival at reception.

Very welcoming and helpful on directions of city, where she printed a google map for me. Hotel is quiet and homely. Lovely spacious room with large queen sized bed. Overall a great stay. Very relaxing.

  • paul t

  • August 2016


Very interesting place a few rooms in on active church, the staff is very helpful, the bad was comfortable,the room was very clean, and every sites was close enough to to walk.If you have a car the parking is a problem, there are several parking garages but they are price.

  • Allen E

  • August 2016

Basic, clean and value for money

Excellent city centre location.

Staff very friendly. Room was basic but clean. Shared bathroom was ok but could do with a refurb

  • Paul Tyson

  • July 2016

Glasgow 2016

I was really not happy as I couldn't get in to the building after popping out for a little while, was told I didn't need a outside door key, got locked out late at night and couldn't get in for over 40 minutes and was getting very distressed.

  • A syme

  • June 2016

friendly staff and very clean