Reviews - Adelaides

2

209, Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4HZ

Price From 152.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (76)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Askew

  • February 2016

Adelaide's

Excellent value little guest house was ideally located for my visit.

Would definitely stay there again.

  • Tracy T

  • October 2015

A gem of a find

Ted was most helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

The room was spacious and comfortable with plenty of storage. Toiletries provided, good quality towels and very warm quilt made for a comfortable stay. The bathroom next door had obviously had problems with damp but it was clean with plenty of supplies. Only shared with the room next door too. Other toilets were also available on the next landing.

  • H Howe

  • October 2015

Excellent place to stay

  • john higgins

  • September 2015

Good for a night or two

Quiet, clean and tidy.

Good location. Basic continental breakfast. Stay depends on price which varies a lot from day to day in Glasgow for the same room. This night was good value price-wise.

  • Lilian L

  • September 2015

Great location, great staff

  • maria j

  • September 2015

Good basic accommodation in convenient location

Friendly helpful desk staff; offered to carry my suitcase upstairs (no lift but only a few floors).

Lots of space in clean and comfortable room. Tea and coffee making facilities available in room. Basic self help continental breakfast included. Very close to Glasgow School of Art. We walked everywhere. Can easily walk into town to find a nice restaurant.

  • Alexander M

  • September 2015

Adelaides

Very suitable for my needs, thank you.

  • B Nelson

  • September 2015

Adelaides

Very central location, handy for Sauciehall Street and the King's Theatre.

Clean and comfortable room. Staff very friendly. Only downside was proximity of bar/nightclub next door, with loud music playing until about 3am!

  • heather chalmers

  • August 2015

Perfect location, clean, friendly & basic

  • rose r

  • August 2015

one night stay

twin room shared with elderly mum.

Room was just a short flight of stairs up and breakfast in basement. Good Continental breakfast included in price.