Ramada Encore Newcastle-Gateshead

3

Hawks Road Gateshead, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE8 3AD

Price From 100.57 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (253)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • W Smith

  • January 2015

Ramada Encore Newcastle-Gateshead

Excellent and friendly staff straight from the start.

Helpful and a swift check in. The room was at a high specification for the price I paid and definatly return l. That's all you need for a short stay.

  • John G

  • January 2015

Great location

Handily situated in Gateshead just accross the Millenium Bridge.

Very comfortable and great value for money

  • A Lidster

  • January 2015

Great value for money

Not visited this hotel before so don't know what to expect.

It's very well presented and good value. The only downside for me was that the room isn't carpeted, with laminate floor instead and I'm really not keen on that. Otherwise, great.

  • Kayleigh Smith

  • January 2015

Lovely weekend away!

Can't really fault the hotel - clean, good customer service and people on desk very helpful, good location right next to the millenium bridge (quick walk across the car park), taxis cheap enough, big rooms and loved the wet room showers.

Only down said I would say is the price of breakfast, abit expensive!

  • S Hallam

  • January 2015

Great Hotel at Great Value and Fantastic Location!

Would highly recommend this hotel.

Within walking distance of the City centre and has parking which is ideal when on a weekend away. Parking costs £5/24 Hours which when sharing doesn't equate to much. Rooms clean and comfortable, no complaints.

  • Clare T

  • January 2015

Great

  • Michael H

  • January 2015

Room and service was very good.

Everything you'd expect including free wifi too. Food was very good but breakfast isn't included in the price and is expensive I feel at about £10. But overall very good, my wife and I would definitely go there again.

  • Robert E

  • January 2015

Ramada Encore Newcastle-Gateshead

Very good clean hotel excellent location will most definitely stay here again

  • Katia F

  • December 2014

A wonderful experience

I can highly recommend this hotel.

Fantastic service, beautiful rooms. Hope to stay here again!

  • colin l

  • December 2014

romantic weekend stay

For the price I really cant say anything bad...

Was a great weekend stay and lobby bar look amazing. Only bad comment is the bed for the room I stayed did seem to sink in in the centre but nothing to fuss over. Great value for money and will definitely stay again. Great service staff and rooms for almost nothing compared to surrounding hotels of the same quality.