Raincliffe Hotel

4

21 Valley Rd, ,, Scarborough, YO11 2LY

Price From 143.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (19)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Bill C

  • June 2015

Raincliffe Hotel

Friendly, clean and good food.

  • Colin Hopper

  • May 2015

Scarborough Hotel

The staff were very helpful and there write ups on the restaurants in the area was spot on

  • Steven Askew

  • April 2015

Excellent stay

Great hosts,great food,great room, couldn't do enough for us, will be staying again

  • Ian P

  • March 2015

happydays

one word, fantastic

  • iain m

  • February 2015

best place to stay

great place to stay and very hospitable.

Very helpfull hosts, fulfilling breakfast and evening meal, if required. Scarborough charm with spotless presentation.

  • Christine Walsh

  • August 2014

Mum/daughter weekend break

Ground floor garden room perfect for our stay.

Mum struggles with stairs so this was ideal. Nice large, airy room. Beds comfortable and spacious bathroom. Toiletries provided a nice touch

Plentiful supply tea, coffee etc. Mal and kath friendly hosts and breakfast is first class

Great choice and all good quality. Didn't have any problems parking on road, plenty spaces despite the school holidays. Would definitely stay at Raincliffe again.

  • B Smith

  • August 2014

Great place to stay

Extremely friendly, Made very welcome.

Food excellent, Room was very clean and well decorated. All in all a very enjoyable stay, great value.

  • Caroline K

  • July 2014

Wow!

Hosts very warm and welcoming, accomodating and fun!

  • G Taylor

  • July 2014

Armed forces weekend

A last minute booking for a Reunion.

Very pleasant welcome, room good quality & although we missed breakfast a sandwich was quickly presented on checkout. Will certainly stay again.

  • Susan W

  • June 2014

Our stay at the Raincliffe Hotel

We had a short weekend break to attend a friends wedding and our stay was first class , from the moment we arrived Mal made us feel welcome and looked after, ordering us a taxi , letting us in the room a little early to get ready and sorting out a parking permit immediately outside the hotel.

Our room was spotless, airy , bright and the bed very comfortable. Mal's wife Katherine spoilt us for choice at breakfast and the staff were cheerful and helpful. We had a very relaxing stay and did not want to come home , we have re booked for three nights in August , cannot wait.