You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle

3

15 Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SE

Price From 134.08 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (125)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nathaniel L

  • March 2015

Ideal for a weekend away!

Ideal location for a weekend break.

Pleasantly surprised with the room, hotel and facilities for such a small chain. Only grope is the extra charge for breakfast, which I feel should be included in the price of the room.

  • Lucy B

  • March 2015

Great

Clean,budget hotel perfect for an overnight or two night stay in the heart of Newcastle would defo stay again

  • D Ratcliffe

  • March 2015

amazing!

couldn't have wished for any better.

brilliant room, it was amazing how clean it was. so happy.

  • Richard G

  • March 2015

Nice hotel but,

Had a very nice stay, nice room on top floor very light, nice touch free safe, the only drawback was the drain smell in our room, after two days they moved us to another room, which was fine and gave us a refund, but drain problem was mentioned before, but they have obviously not fixed it.

  • Colleen G

  • March 2015

Great location! Rooms clean and spacious!

Very helpful staff!.

Room service was quick and always looking to help. Location was great.

  • Peter L

  • February 2015

Great stay

Everything I needed.

Friendly and comfortable hotel and staff. Great location.

  • Peter L

  • February 2015

Great stay

Everything I needed.

Friendly and comfortable hotel and staff. Great location.

  • Peter L

  • February 2015

Nice hotel

Great for a city break.

Clean and stylish, everything we needed.

  • Heather R

  • February 2015

wonderful hotel, fantastic staff.

I was very impressed with this hotel, the staff are friendly and can't do enough to help you, my room was very clean and comfortable.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • A Khan

  • February 2015

Generally Okay

The room was nice, clean, small bathroom.

The bed however was uncomfortable, very thin walls and lots of guests running around corridors and screaming all night (when paying £60 to sleep somewhere, I expect to be able to sleep)

Some of the staff were really friendly and helpful, others sort of gave you an unamused grunt and didn't even engage eye contact whilst serving.

There was no computer to use at the hotel which I found shocking and very annoying.

Breakfast is super expensive, can't believe anybody pays for it.

Location is excellent. Right in the centre of town, however public transport is so efficient, that even when visiting for the purpose of business I would happily stay further away from the centre. Would say it's a good place for a night out not for business.