Reviews - Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle


15 Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SE

Price From 136.58 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (159)

93% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Trevor Makepeace

  • April 2015


Although, as expected, accommodation was very basic it was still quite acceptable.

  • Agnes C

  • April 2015

Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle

Clean and comfortable

  • C Morrison

  • April 2015

Love this Hotel !

Stayed here four times now and it is great.

Clean , bright , modern and in an ideal location. Love it !

  • J Collings

  • April 2015


Hotel was very clean and staff was all very polite, would recommend this hotel to anyone as we had no problems at all and couldn't of asked for a better stay

  • T Buckle

  • April 2015

Overnight stay

It was a nice visit to Sleeperz.

The room was small but more than big enough for me in my own. I like the modern feel to it and it felt more like a luxury flat than a hotel room. I really liked the shower. I don't usually get hotel breakfast but did in this occasion and was a little underwhelmed . It wasn't ready at 8 and beans when they were brought out were already cold.

  • Sophie N

  • March 2015

business stay

Nice hotel, would recommend

  • Stuart Burman

  • March 2015

Good budget hotel

Not a lot to say in this one, great budget hotel in a great city.

Room was clean although very small. Had everything you need for an overnight stay in the heart of the city. Food ok but would reccomend eating out.

  • Nathaniel L

  • March 2015

Ideal for a weekend away!

Ideal location for a weekend break.

Pleasantly surprised with the room, hotel and facilities for such a small chain. Only grope is the extra charge for breakfast, which I feel should be included in the price of the room.

  • Lucy B

  • March 2015


Clean,budget hotel perfect for an overnight or two night stay in the heart of Newcastle would defo stay again

  • D Ratcliffe

  • March 2015


couldn't have wished for any better.

brilliant room, it was amazing how clean it was. so happy.