You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle

3

15 Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SE

Price From 110.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (101)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joanne A

  • January 2016

Nice clean hotel

Friendly staff Nice comfort bed You can Leave your luggage Clean hotel and room.

- smell of damp in the check in.

- bathroom door is a piece of plastic with a handle.

  • s hoban

  • December 2015

Shopping trip stay over

Bargain price, great location , handy parking, friendly reception, bright clean hotel did what expected for the price.

great for a 1 night stay . Would go elsewhere and pay more for a special occasion.

  • Lyndsey F

  • December 2015

Great hotel.

Great hotel, would stay again.

  • Lauren P

  • November 2015

Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle

Had a great stay a hotel.

  • Kat P

  • November 2015

Great location for city centre

We stayed at Sleeperz for a one night trip to Newcastle and were pleasantly surprised by the hotel.

The room was a generous size, much bigger than a standard hotel room and had floor to ceiling windows looking out over the Tyne bridge. Lovely and clean and a really comfy bed.

  • Erin Rooney

  • October 2015

Coming back home

We went to see family and stayed over night.

The people in the hotel were friendly and helpful. Ma Mum comes from Newcastle so a know how friendly they are down there. We were also aloud 2 leave our case before we checked in and in the morning they kept it for us until we got our train that night. The only bad thing was bed was bit hard.

  • janice d

  • September 2015

Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle

will be staying here again

  • janice d

  • September 2015

Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle

good accommodation for price friendly helpful staff will book again

  • shane scott

  • August 2015

exceeded expectations. kids loved it

Nice place.

Good breakfast. Telephone was broken in the room and we couldn't get out onto the balcony. All good everything else

  • Faye L

  • August 2015

Great room for kids

Room was great value for money and the kids loved the bunk beds.

Will definitely come back and use the Hotel again. Great location in city centre and car park at station only a few minutes away.