Hedley Hall

5

Hedley Lane, Near Sunniside, Gateshead, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE16 5EH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Brenda j

  • December 2014

Wonderful place to stay!

We only stayed one evening after a concert at the Metro Radio Arena.

We had a lovely stay. Very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. We would certainly recomend and hope to stay again when visiting the area in the future.

  • simon hargreaves

  • July 2014

Friendly, comfortable & clean, with excellent country surroundings.

  • malcolm h

  • May 2014

overview hedley hall

superb scenery, well maintained.

Rooms - great quality. Breakfast tailored to each individuals needs - superb. Very expensive and although the owner was polite and helpful, we thought she was a little ' school marmish'

  • Andrew G

  • April 2014

Lovely B&B

Possibly the most comfortable bed I can remember, every time I moved I got comfortable.

Strongly recommend Hedley Hall, and will be staying there again whenever in Newcastle area. Thanks Brenda!

  • simon reeve

  • February 2014

Fantastic

Best place we have ever stayed

  • R Woodward

  • November 2013

worthy of full stars

I endorse all the other comments smashing place well done Brenda

  • Oliver S

  • October 2013

Top quality accomodation

Two very peaceful nights in beautiful countryside.

A rather narrow approach road and GPS final destination not quite correct, but these minor hiccups were not the fault of the proprietor!

  • David B

  • June 2013

excellent accommodation in every way.

Food was also first class. All in all a very pleasant stay.

  • steven finlay

  • May 2013

Perfect in every way

Lovely setting , lovely place , lovely people.

Nothing was a problem and gave me directions to nearest restaurant which was superb. Will def go back at the price we got. The only negative was the wifi was difficult to find and use within the house.