You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER AIRPORT

4

Ringway Road,Manchester Airport, Manchester, M90 3NS

Price From 154.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Bishop

  • August 2016

August

Bar staff were fabulous

  • J Harris

  • July 2016

Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER AIRPORT

Lovely room,staff pleasant & professional without exception.

I don't know if this something that you can do anything about,but our room was stinking of smole. We did not make any comment abov it as we were too tired after our travelling.

  • Patricia M

  • June 2016

Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER AIRPORT

One of the best hotels at Manchester Airport.

Stayed on the way to holiday and again on return. Had a meal in Sampans Asian restaurant which was very good and reasonably priced for a hotel. Breakfast was also one of the best we've had at an airport. Staff very helpful. So all in all nothing to improve.

  • Derek H

  • February 2016

Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER AIRPORT

Great way to start the holiday.

  • Sandra A

  • December 2015

Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER AIRPORT

We have Stayed here before and we will come back again.

  • Glyn Shadwick

  • November 2015

long waiting for food when we did get it was cold and had to return it'

  • steven m

  • November 2015

Hotel stay

Good clean comfortable hotel right next to terminal 3

  • B Gwaza

  • June 2015

Weekend Break

We both had a wonderful time.

  • Adrian A

  • June 2015

Hotel Airport walking distance from Terminals

Great hotel, great location (5 mins walk from T3, with small case), hotel also provide free bus service to all terminals, easy checkin, QUICK checkout.

small gym (clean), room: tidy, modern with all mod cons. Choice of 3 resturants plus room service.

  • Kelly D

  • April 2015

Nice Hotel

I was a bit unsure about this hotel as I was away on business ad thought it may be aimed more at travellers going on holiday due to it's location, however it was rather nice.

The room was quite small but it had everything that I needed it to have. The oriental restaurant was lovely, the food and service was fab.