VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Wirral

3

Pool Lane Bromborough Pool, Wirral, CH62 4UE

Price From 178.35 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (126)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Clare C

  • March 2015

Lovely overnight stop for Liverpool

Had a fantastic nights stay here.

Great bus into the city and back. Had a lovely swim and whirlpool in the morning. Would recommend and would certainly stay again!

  • charlotte l

  • February 2015

Great weekend

Lovely hotel and staff great location would deffinatly come again for another weekend :)

  • S Harvey

  • February 2015

Lovely stay, spa is fabulous

Lovely little stay, really good spa facilities really impressed, particularly when we usually stay at carden park in chester which boast a good spa.

This clearly was a higher quality. Rooms a little dated, but no so much you feel it's old or dirty, ive just been in more updated facilities. Staff were fantastic, really helpful. Little noisy at night we were right by the loft, but there was a wedding party who were partying away, so I wasn't really bothered. Breakfast lovely, brilliant choice healthy or full English with extra butter. Would stay again but probably not for the price again, but it was more expensive with being valentines. Really easy to find from liverpool City centre, lots of other eateries close by if you didn't fancy the 2 places to eat in the hotel.

  • Gary Amos

  • January 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Wirral

This was fully expectable hotel.

  • Mark A

  • January 2015

wirral

  • P Jordan

  • January 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Wirral

We really enjoyed our stay and would like to comment on the staff at the hotel and particularly Jamie on reception.

He was extremely helpful and very professional.

  • c gallimore

  • December 2014

Twin Room

Beds were not that comfy - didnt have great sleep and we stayed for 2 nights

food ok but could be better

  • Neil P

  • December 2014

Excellent acomadation and very handy for Liverpool and ferries for Ireland

A very pleasurable stay excellent hotel and excellent food and people.

  • Judy T

  • December 2014

Stay

Mould was in the bathroom around the grout in the tiles and also on the bedroom window - totally unacceptable for a £139 per night stay.

Bedside cabinet was really stained and wall was scratched. Room decor looked really tired. Bed was comfy. Bathroom clean but very tired and the mould on the tile completely unacceptable.

  • Judy T

  • December 2014

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Wirral

Room in so much better condition than the standard rooms.