Reviews - Signature Living

5

Victoria Street, Liverpool, L1 6BX

Price From 327.91 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (41)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Valentine

  • December 2015

Xmas break

.

Check in was a pain it took well over an hour to wait for someone. Appartment was fine clean and worn in places but it had everything we needed. Very good location.

  • Jarrod M

  • November 2015

Very nice

Lovely apartment, bit confusing to begin with when trying to get in, but staff came and sorted us out pretty quickly!

  • joan r

  • November 2015

Signature Living

Very clean and very good value.

  • Eric B

  • October 2015

great location

Apartment had everything needed.great location in centre of city

  • Hannah F

  • October 2015

Amazing stay all round!

Staff upon entrance were fab.

So friendly and helpful. We were upgraded instantly on arrival which was a great start and all throughout even the staff on the night shift were lovely. The room was amazing and incredible value for money only wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Tania Connolly

  • October 2015

Fantastic ! Fantastic! Fantastic!

Beautiful place , so stylish that we wish we could've stayed in all night.

Nice and quiet on our Thursday night , but maybe louder at weekends. A few signs of partying but so clean . We are definitely paying another visit. Most impressive and very central.

  • Tina D

  • September 2015

Signature Living

Accommodation was prime position for where we wanted to go.

Very clean, tidy & spacious.

  • S Rogers

  • August 2015

Great stay

Great night away, would use away as in ideal spot.

  • Robert J

  • July 2015

Good place with lots of space

I received excellent service from the reception staff.

The apartment had lots of space and was very conveniently located, therefore was excellent value for money; some of the equipment was not in good working order, e.g. bad reception on the freeview telly and the iron did not work. But otherwise a very satisfactory stay in Liverpool.

  • Anthony M

  • June 2015

Brilliant stay!