No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Signature Living

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
Whitechapel , Liverpool, L1 6DS
Signature Living welcomes you to luxurious serviced apartments set in the vibrant city of Liverpool. Liverpool Lime Street station is a few minutes walk from the hotel and we are less than 2 miles from The University of Liverpool and Liverpool John Moores University.

We are also just minutes away from the Albert Dock ,Liverpool Echo Arena, the BT Convention Centre & Anfield Stadium. All apartments can be booked daily, weekly and monthly with a package to suit your needs. The Signature Living apartments are perfectly equipped for all guests whether pleasure or business be the purpose of your visit. Our apartments are located across 3 sites which include Bold Street, Matthew Street and Victoria Street which all offer you the perfect location to explore this exciting city.

Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs. All Signature Living guests will receive VIP treatment at our own on site bar serving breakfast from 8am until midday and bar food from 5pm until 9pm located at our Signature Living Hotel, Stanley Street just a short walk from the apartment building.

All of our apartments and rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available.
Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes.

Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs. With a concierge service available to organise your entire stay from Guest List entry to bars and club, to pamper packages and welcome packages all available.

All of our apartments and rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available.

Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes.

Full English Breakfast is available at our Stanley Street Hotel for any guests staying within the Signature Living Apartments.
Great food and drink offers also available contact reservations for more details.

Offers available in our bar 2 - 4 - 1 on selected cocktails all day mid week. Friday & Saturday until 10.30pm.
For the guys -4 Bottles of Peroni for £12.00
For the gals - 4 glasses of Prosecco for £12.00
Selected Shots £2.00. Double up on selected spirits for just £1.00 extra!
We also offer fantastic packages to compliment your stay from banners & balloons to cocktail masterclasses.
Please call reservations for a full list of packages.

Picture of Signature Living, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 71 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
97% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Excellent apartments, very modern and clean. Staff were really nice and helpful.

Reviewed by
J McCallum

From Ayr, Scotland
Who stayed in December 2012

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The outside of the property looks a bit run down but is high on security. Once in the apartment it really is good with complimentary tea & coffee (and real milk) very clean and all mod cons. the apartments also have charcter.

Reviewed by
David C

From England
Who stayed in December 2012

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
Great apartment for a get together with friends. Drinks then a night out.
Modern, clean and spacious apartment .

Reviewed by
Carol S

From Birkenhead, UK
Who stayed in December 2012

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

EXCEPTIONAL APART HOTEL IN CENTRAL LIVERPOOL
We have stayed with Signature Living previously at another location in the city but stayed at the Masonic this time - the building is mindblowing and we were even showed other apartments in the block including the Vault which is exceptional. Beds are amazingly comfortable and the surroundings are spacious and comfortable with great facilities. Add in the staff looking after the place are amazing (Thanks Mary and Fay) - helpful, knowledgeable and very welcoming. I would be back in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by
julie weir

From London, UK
Who stayed in December 2012

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Just perfect...
Our stay really was a special one and we are very glad we choose these apartments. We found the rooms could not have been any cleaner and staff could not do enough. Plus we had a jacuzzi in our room! I have never experienced anything like it. They gave us a discount at the local car park and even had a hot breakfast delivered to our door the next morning for just £5 for a large. The best thing is they have such large apartments and showed is the Vault which can sleep upto 30 people which I shall be booking!

Reviewed by
E Clarke

From Merseyside, UK
Who stayed in December 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Victoria street
Apartment minutes away from city centre. Usually stay in hotels but tried apartment as needed two bedrooms. Very impressed with decor and kitchen facilities. Very clean and and welcome pack of milk coffee etc very much appreciated. Only downside was number of stairs to climb before using lift which tested fitness levels with buggy, baby and hundreds of shopping bags (!) but had been informed about this on website and by staff when they rang me couple of days before arrival. staff did help when around. Would not however stop me rebooking as was worth it. Definitely a convert to staying in apartment and very reasonable price for a mid week stay.

Reviewed by
Michelle F

From England
Who stayed in December 2012

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Will definitely be back great apartment,great location service we received was excellent, very happy indeed can't wait to go again

Reviewed by
susan coleman

From lincoln, UK
Who stayed in November 2012

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Outstanding!
All was outstanding. The rooms were clean and tidy and the service was fabulous, the staff could not do enough for us on our stay. They booked us in a restaurant with a discount and even ordered us a taxi. Our room had a jacuzzi bath which was just amazing. So happy with our stay and cannot wait to return!

Reviewed by
V Lewis

From England
Who stayed in November 2012

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay and plenty to do in liverpool

Reviewed by
Rebecca Nesbitt

From Liverpool, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Although it was a steal at £55 for two of us for one night, the accomodation looked a little tired in parts. Also we were given a small bedroom and bathroom, would hardly call it an "apartment" as stated on our booking. Also, stated on late rooms was a whirlpool bath...no whirlpool bath in bathroom only showers. A reasonable and clean stay, excellent location but I will consider trying somewhere else next time that is what I would call an apartment.

Reviewed by
F Maddock

From colwyn bay, UK
Who stayed in October 2012

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next