No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Signature Living

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
Whitechapel , Liverpool, L1 6DS
Signature Living welcomes you to luxurious serviced apartments set in the vibrant city of Liverpool. Liverpool Lime Street station is a few minutes walk from the hotel and we are less than 2 miles from The University of Liverpool and Liverpool John Moores University.

We are also just minutes away from the Albert Dock ,Liverpool Echo Arena, the BT Convention Centre & Anfield Stadium. All apartments can be booked daily, weekly and monthly with a package to suit your needs. The Signature Living apartments are perfectly equipped for all guests whether pleasure or business be the purpose of your visit. Our apartments are located across 3 sites which include Bold Street, Matthew Street and Victoria Street which all offer you the perfect location to explore this exciting city.

Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs. All Signature Living guests will receive VIP treatment at our own on site bar serving breakfast from 8am until midday and bar food from 5pm until 9pm located at our Signature Living Hotel, Stanley Street just a short walk from the apartment building.

All of our apartments and rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available.
Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes.

Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs. With a concierge service available to organise your entire stay from Guest List entry to bars and club, to pamper packages and welcome packages all available.

All of our apartments and rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available.

Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes.

Full English Breakfast is available at our Stanley Street Hotel for any guests staying within the Signature Living Apartments.
Great food and drink offers also available contact reservations for more details.

Offers available in our bar 2 - 4 - 1 on selected cocktails all day mid week. Friday & Saturday until 10.30pm.
For the guys -4 Bottles of Peroni for £12.00
For the gals - 4 glasses of Prosecco for £12.00
Selected Shots £2.00. Double up on selected spirits for just £1.00 extra!
We also offer fantastic packages to compliment your stay from banners & balloons to cocktail masterclasses.
Please call reservations for a full list of packages.

Picture of Signature Living, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 67 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Still under construction
The apartments have very good potential, however the whole internal building seems to be under construction. This also added to a thick layer of dust on objects such as fire extinguishers. When calling to inquire if more people could stay the customer services were very good, and we were told that we could be upgraded at a small fee to the party hotel, where we could make as much noise as we wanted, as for some reason we had been booked in to the corporate part and if complaints were made a charge of £300 would be incurred, Whilst getting ready we had music on fairly loud, although not very loud, we were asked to turn the music down. When wanting to have a shower there were no soaps or shampoos provided, apart from hand pump soap. As there was no phone in the room we had to go down to reception and ask, and was told that there was none as it was a party hotel?! Apart from this, i would recommend staying, its literally on the doorstep of Liverpool city centre, and very good value for money. Just pack all your smellies and party at a low sounding level!

Reviewed by
Naomi M

From UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

amazing!
This place is perfect for a little get away from reality, rooms are gorgeous, staff are very friendly and helpful and I couldn't thank them enough for everything they did for us during our stay! Particularly Brian and Danny! Will definitely be returning in the near future! Xx

Reviewed by
N Lavelle

From Prescot, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant!
Stayed 1 night for a night out. Really central location, got a free upgrade and the room was massive n gorgeous. Had a fantastic time!

Reviewed by
S Barlow

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent apartments this was my second stay excellent location.lovely staff couldn"t have been more friendly or helpful.would highly recommend these apartments .

Reviewed by
Linda Kempster

From Wrexham, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic apartment for brilliant price!
I have just stayed in the apartments on Victoria street with some friends from uni and it was amazing! We booked an apartment for 4 people and when we arrived we were pleasantly suprised by the fact that the apartment not only had 2 floors but also came with 4 single beds and a double bed downstairs AND 2 bathrooms! Perfect for when it is a group of girls going on a night out!! It was right in the centre so much so that the taxi driver laughed when we got in at the station, saying it is only up the road! The staff were really friendly and helpful, ringing before we arrived to make sure someone would be there to great us, and they even drew us a map to show us where to go on our night out!
Do not hesitate to book this apartment it is amazing!! We did not want to leave!!

Reviewed by
Sarah Nicholson

From Crewe, UK
Who stayed in April 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stunning apartments with prime location
Booked an apartment for myself and a couple of friends when we went to Liverpool for my birthday. We paid £20 each which we were very pleased with but when we arrived they said they had upgraded us to the Bond suite. We couldn't believe our eyes when they took us to the apartment and showed us around. There were 3 bedrooms over 2 levels with 3 bathrooms and a kitchen. It had only just opened and was beautifully furnished. We couldn't believe our luck. The reception and bar staff were all fantastic and so helpful. As soon as we arrived we were given complimentary glasses of bubbly. Everyone we had contact with was friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I've booked there again to take the hubby this time. Can't wait :)

Reviewed by
Claire B

From Leek, UK
Who stayed in April 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

signature living
we stayed in these apartments for my daughters 30th while we saw Olly Murs.These apartments are
amazing value for money,clean modern and Danny who met us with our keys was lovely.I would
recommend them to anyone going to spend time in Liverpool.

Reviewed by
Linda Kempster

From Wrexham, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

wow factor
lush

Reviewed by
susan b

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

WOW
I booked for one night and me my mum, dad and sister stayed in a two bedroom apartment. It was that nice, that my mum actually wanted to stay in the apartment instead of going out! We were greeted by lovely members of the Signature Living team, both were lovely and very attentive, the apartment was spotless, comfortable and equipt. Location was brilliant, easy walking distance to shops, bars and restaurants. Enjoy!'

Reviewed by
Hayley Jackson

From Oswestry, England
Who stayed in February 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My stay in Liverpool was brilliant, the accommodation was the best i had ever stayed in and was even better than i had expected. The Jacuzzi was unfortunately not working in our room but the staff were more than happy to assist in helping us move to another room which i found even better than the room we were originally staying in, we received great customer service from the staff, they even helped with restaurant bookings for us which was a big help especially when it came to finding the place. A special thanks to Matthew who helped us with everything and answered any questions we had to ask.
Would highly recommend Signature Living to all of my friends and will hopefully be staying there again sometime in the near future!

Reviewed by
Peter Rymdzionek

From Chesterfield, UK
Who stayed in January 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next