Signature Living

5

Victoria Street, Liverpool, L1 6BX

Price From 374.86 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Sales

  • October 2013

Perfect

  • lorraine r

  • October 2013

Excellent Hotel/Apartments

I stayed Signature Apartments on a shopping trip to Liverpool.

The apartment was fantastic & the Guy who met us called Mark could not do enough for us. I go th Liverpool & stay over once a year & i will definatley use this hotel again & advise friends/family to try it.

  • Eve R

  • October 2013

Fantastic!

Excellent hotel and service.

Beautiful rooms. All the staff went out of their way to be welcoming and friendly. Great value for money. Lovely food and cocktails. Can't wait to come back.

  • S Thomas

  • October 2013

Amazing!

Gorgeous apartment very spacious and comfortable.

Great value for money would definitely stay again.

  • Claire A

  • October 2013

Perfect Stay

Great service from all the staff we met during our stay at signature living.

The accommodation we recieved was a great size, very clean, exceptionally modern; just what we were looking for. Location of the apartments were very close to the nightlife and shopping facilities. Definitely would recommend signature living to anyone looking to stay in liverpool.

  • Elizabeth G

  • September 2013

Great value

I loved being left a pint of milk so I could have a cup of tea - a nice touch.

Could not get onto wifi, but I was only there for one night, so did not bother to report it.

  • Michael James Smith

  • September 2013

You need a loft style stay signature living does it all .

Unsure what to expect at the price quoted , arrival informal greeted by friendly staff ( Michael) apartment more than one would have expected clean,central location , all that one would need for your stay even down to milk in the fridge .

Passed on the location to 3 people already after arriving here in Jersey , would and will be recommending signature living 10 out of 10 . Many thanks Late Rooms

  • Nesta Jones

  • September 2013

Had a nice break in the apt!.

  • Frances Andrews

  • September 2013

Peter bar man lovely

  • linda k

  • August 2013

lovely place!

Just like in the pictures.

Altough our room was a little worn down, it really was luxury. The staff is so nice and welcoming. With out a doubt staying here again!