You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Old Station House B&B

3

STATION HOUSE,, BELFORD, NE70 7DX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (50)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Andy V

  • July 2016

A real home from home

It felt like a really bespoke visit.

Michelle offered local advice about eating in the evening and was keen to give us breakfast EXACTLY how we wanted it even down to how we wanted our eggs scrambled. Our room was large and very comfy and the roll top bath was a treat.

Would definitely return when in the area again

  • H Leonard

  • July 2016

Old station house belford

Amazing .

Such a warm friendly welcome that carried on throughout stay . Could not ask for anything more .Michelle uv got it just right.

  • Stephen V

  • July 2016

Great place to stay!

Beautiful location, stunning room in a period building, and we were fed to the brim and welcomed like it was our own home.

I personally would recommend it to anyone.

  • Kate R

  • July 2016

Old Station House B&B

A little gem.

  • robert b

  • July 2016

More than fine on the northern line

Beautiful building, great views, perfect location for exploring, fantastic quality accommodation, amazing bathroom, brilliant hosting and wonderful breakfasts.

Everything you could want or need for a great break away from it all.

  • R Robinson

  • July 2016

A little gem

Hosts are warm and welcoming, mammoth breakfasts that are quality and beautifully cooked - plenty of choice.

Will definitely be back and would like to try the other room. We were in the self contained part which was very good with lovely, comfortable bed and plenty of space. Good base for exploring local places of interest with plenty of places in Bamburgh where you can get a good evening meal.

  • Ben C

  • June 2016

Lush Spot

Fantastic little place, wonderful hosts, and right in the heart of he Northumberland coast.

  • Alexander Roberts

  • June 2016

A hearty breakfast

We had a great 3 night stay.

Comfy bed and a hearty breakfast. Michelle and Peter were very friendly and helpful. Many thanks for making our first visit to Northumberland so memorable.

  • William alan p

  • May 2016

Good choice

Just what we wanted, room was super, my wife being disabled everything was good for us.

Michelle was really helpful, will go again.

  • Anita F

  • May 2016

Relaxed stay at a unique and delightful B&B.

Warm welcome by the owner Michelle who couldn't do enough for her guests.Provided extra touches like fresh fruit for the room and packet of chocolates.Also gave my husband wine for his birthday.She was very informative about the surrounding area and we will definitely go back to stay there.