AALD NORTHVILLE

3

23, South Parade, Whitley Bay, NE26 2RE

Price From 48.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Amy M

  • March 2015

Attic room.

We stayed in the attic room and was very happy with everything about that weekend, we had a sea view from the window which I wasn't expecting.

The service was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful. So all in all was very happy and will be going back to stay in the future. Thank you AALD Northville.

  • Michael G

  • November 2014

great B&B

stayed here for a night in whitley great service and well priced

  • Terry M

  • November 2014

Excellent !

This hotel does what it says on the tin, the staff are really friendly, enjoyed my stay very much and will definitely stay here again.

  • Arthur Fisher

  • September 2014

Third visit - this guesthouse is always clean and warm, and the welcome friendly.

  • Dave R

  • September 2014

a very enjoyable weekend stay

  • C George

  • August 2014

Facilities in room very poor.

Very dark as there was only a tiny window that you couldn't see out of. No soap etc in bathroom. No spoon with tea making facilities. Room smelt musty..

  • ian glynn

  • August 2014

Its Champion Man!

Our second visit within a month (August 2014) and we're coming back again next week.

Basic, clean, comfortable, convenient , superb value and no bother at all. Great down to earth hosts in Trish and John. Never feel uncomfortable staying here the way you sometimes do in B&Bs with too much faff. Ian & Denise. x

  • Peter C

  • August 2014

Good Accommodation

The owners were friendly and the room was nice and clean and made a good base for our stay at a very good price.

  • p lowery

  • August 2014

good cheap bed and breakfast

none

  • Ros C

  • August 2014

Friendly and straightforward seaside B&B

My daughter and I got a warm welcome at this cheerful place that provides what you would expect from a simple and economical bed and breakfast.

Nothing flash but clean and comfortable with a substantial breakfast.