No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Knightsbridge Green Hotel

4Self Classified Town House Hotel Ratings explained
159 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7PD
As London's unique 4-star luxury hotel, Knightsbridge Green blends top-class English service with ideal location. Located within walking distance are Kensington High Street, Hyde Park and several major transportation links. The hotel offers 17 spacious bedrooms, each of which showcases luxurious and contemporary decor. In addition, there are 12 one bedroom suites and one two bedroom penthouse, each of which contain all the modern comforts. For business travelers, free Wi-Fi is available in all guest rooms.
Picture of Knightsbridge Green Hotel, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 128 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
35% recommended this accommodation to a friend 38% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Caddy and comfortable
on arrival we was greeted pleasantly. The room was laid nicely and had a open space. The bed was soft and comfortable, I would stay again if I'm visiting London for business or leisure!! Thumbs up from me!

Reviewed by
Lauren H

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Knightsbridge Green Hotel
upon arrival changed room because so dark even with the lights on, opened curtains and noisy fans

Reviewed by
Kevin b

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Knightsbridge Green Hotel
Excellent in every way. Room was exceptional. Excellent value for money. Brilliant thank you. Could not fault anything.

Reviewed by
s strong

From Romford, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This hotel was excellent location for travelling about london

Reviewed by
Alana O

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Knightsbridge Green Hotel
In a great place to vist what we wanted to see staff friendly and helpful

Reviewed by
j hoy

From Skelmersdale, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Another excellent stay
This is a comfortable, modest and spotlessly clean hotel in a 5 Star location. I am a return visitor, because it is such excellent value for money. Walk in Hyde Park, hurry down to Harrods, enjoy the beauty of the V&A, and catch a bus to virtually everywhere else in London! Thank you.

Reviewed by
S Marking

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A never come back trip
Hotel is old and pictures on the web site do not reflect the quality of the rooms. Have see the room from my colleagues as well and the same. Bathroom has not been renovated for a long time. Shower head was rusty same for the wash basin. No mini bar in the room and no bar in the Hotel!
Rooms we got where towards the back site of the Hotel, look out of the window was ugly.
This Hotel was not worse 160 GPB / night.

Reviewed by
katharina b

From 63924 Kleinheubach, Germany
Who stayed in November 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Noisy and in need of renovation
I was upgraded to a suite which was kind but the hotel is in serious need of a re-vamp

Reviewed by
Karen B

From Hereford, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would be nice if I got there!!!
I was not sent any kind of confirmation through for this stay- turned up at wrong hotel (Knightsbridge hotel) alone and 2230 in London. The hotel tried to ring to see if I had a room booked only for me to be turned away!!
I ended up staying at the Hilton Olympia and had to pay for my self and get across London with my baggage alone.

Reviewed by
S Morgan

From Barry, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

one of the worst hotels i've ever stayed in
The only thing good about this hotel was the location. third rate room, breakfast not even worth getting out of bed for. Thank goodness I was only there for one night. In one word, diabolical!

Reviewed by
E Fleming

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next