Dunhallin House

4

164 Culduthel Road, Inverness, IV2 4BH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Page

  • June 2015

Pick me up

Very pleasant stay.

room spacious and spotless. location good. plenty choice for breakfast and hosts were helpful and friendly. would recommend staying here.

  • Jenni Fulton

  • December 2014

Another comfortable stop-over at Dunhallin

When heading north again recently we had no hesitation in using this very comfortable bed and breakfast, conveniently situated in Inverness.

A lovely breakfast was served by our friendly hosts. Definitely to be recommended.

  • D Sinclair

  • November 2014

I will stay again!

This was a superb guest house and if I am in Inverness again looking for somewhere to stay, this will be my accommodation of choice.

  • J GORMAN

  • June 2014

The Perfect Guest House

Lovely house with a warm welcome from Margaret.

Rooms are beautiful and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was delicious with an excellent choice. Will definitely be back.

  • David M

  • June 2014

Lovely Guest House, Lovely Couple

Stayed here last week for business.

Sandy met me at the door and couldn't have been friendlier

The room was large and well furnished, and had a seperate sofa area with a 32" TV

The bed was really comfortable. My only gripes would be that the shower could have been more powerful and parking was a bit tight, but that really is knit -picking

  • Joanne H

  • May 2014

  • K Thompson

  • May 2014

Dunhallin House, Inverness

We received a very warm welcome from our hosts, Sandy and Margaret.

Our twin room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We also enjoyed the use of the guest sitting room. The whole B & B has a cosy ambience and breakfast was delicious. We would not hesitate to stay again or to highly recommend it.

  • Peter F

  • April 2014

Explore Scotland

Set in a quiet residential area, in close proximity to city centre.

Good locaton for other places of interest. The extra area for sitting and watching tv made for a spacious room. Great breakfast.

  • Paul L

  • March 2014

Excellent all round

It didn't rain but lots to do if it did.

A copius supply of DVDs and books.

  • Paul Dore

  • November 2013

Nov 2013 Business Trip to Inverness

2nd time around having stopped at Dunhallin House the last time I was in Inverness.

I didnt hesitate to book this for my stop-over (1 night). As per my last entry, great B&B, lovely people, great breakfast, very clean. I'll stop there again for definate if available as they do get fully booked very quickly.