You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Exeter Court Hotel

3

Kennford, Exeter, EX6 7UX

Price From 134.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (71)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Benson

  • August 2016

Nice, clean hotel.

An enjoyable, pleasant stay.

I would suggest that the grass at the back of the reception lends itself to a small park to attract more families.

  • Chris H

  • August 2016

Thoroughly recommended. Ideal base for exploring the country side.

Courteous staff.

Clean and comfortable room. Ample parking. Good well presented meals. What more could you need?

  • Kelvin W

  • July 2016

Good Value for Money

Pleasant accommodation.

Stayed on ,probably, the hottest night of the year. Accommodation was ground floor so couldn't leave window open. Ideally would have benefited from air conditioning.Food very good and would happily stay there again.

  • C Wenmouth

  • May 2016

Pleasant stay

The room was a 'large' double, nicer than the standard and not overlooking the car park.

The umbrella in the room was a nice touch as raining at breakfast time and had to cross the car park. Breakfast limited if you didn't want cooked, staff helpful and efficient.

  • Rish S

  • May 2016

Very average

A hotel just off the motorway, ok for getting your head down between meetings but would not want to stay for more than one night

  • Rita T

  • March 2016

stayed at the hotel as we were attending a charity event held at the hotel.

everything was very good from the start when I booked in until the time we left

  • G Nicholson

  • December 2015

Easy to get to and nice place to stay

Staff very friendly, bonus that breakfast was included

  • Pauline M

  • December 2015

Really Pleasant Stay

It was exactly what we wanted.

Clean, reasonably priced accommodation with very good customer service. We ate in the restaurant one night and the food was very good. Apprehensive about the busy road noise, but we could not hear it. Parking convenient to our room. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Neil Wines

  • November 2015

Good value nice hotel

Booked a couple of nights.

Staff were very friendly and welcoming and happy to help. Food was of a high standard and very tasty. Room clean and tidy if a bit on the small side. Overall a thumbs up and would recommend.

  • L Evans

  • November 2015

Excellent value for Money

Great value for money.

Very pleasant staff, accommodation was fine for one night. Food in the restaurant only mediocre.