You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Roomzzz Leeds City

4

10 Swinegate, LEEDS, LS1 4AG

Price From 136.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (31)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B Jones

  • July 2016

Roomzzz Leeds City

Extremely helpful staff.

  • Megan H

  • May 2016

Excellent stay

Excellent night away with my partner, very clean and a lovely room.

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • HELEN MYERS

  • May 2016

Staff

Excellent hotel especially the reception staff.

  • Amanda H

  • May 2016

Cute, central apartment

The apartment was central with only a 5 minute walk from the train station & to the shops & nightlife.

It was clean & comfortable. We had bunk beds so one of you has to be fit enough to climb up (&down!) a ladder. It was nice to have a lounge area to sit & socialise in rather than being sat on beds as we would have been in a hotel room. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The grab & go breakfast was basic but provided a hot drink, cereal, croissant to 'grab & go'. Would definately book again & would look for other Roomzzz apartments when travelling to other places. Excellent value for money & lovely staff.

  • Shaun W

  • April 2016

Roomzzz Leeds City

Everything you need in these apartments.

  • A Barker

  • March 2016

Roomzzz Leeds City

Lovely room, very spacious and clean in the living, kitchen, bathroom and double bed although the bunk bed sheets were very dirty and mattress wasnt Very comfortable.

Staff service was brilliant I would stay again and hopefully the dirty sheets were a one off. an improvement would be hot breakfast in the morning

  • Scott N

  • March 2016

Great Place to Stay

Excellent accomodation when you're tired of the usual hotel layout.

I love having the use of the kitchen and sitting area, instead of being cramped up in a hotel room. Perfect choice when you want to be out in the City. The rooms are clean and well presented.

  • Heather E

  • December 2015

studio facilities make this perfect for a business person staying for several nights

Comfortable, clean room which was good value for money.

Kitchen facilities great for anyone wanting to eat in. Grab and go breakfast also good.

  • Michael B

  • December 2015

Good quality accommodation

Overall it provided a good quality and was value for money

  • AC W

  • December 2015

Brilliant Apartment. So much space.

Never stayed in an apartment before.

Will certainly be using Roomzzz again whenever we can.