Reviews - Roomzzz Leeds City

4

10 Swinegate, LEEDS, LS1 4AG

Price From 180.78 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (51)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ben H

  • June 2015

Lovely hotel in a great location

Great service, comfy bed, spacious room.

Minor gripe, the grouting could need replacing soon as was a tad patchy on the bathroom floor. Everything else was perfect.

  • K P

  • May 2015

very chilled and great staff :)

  • Iain T

  • May 2015

Perfectly nice

First time we have used roomzzzz .

Hotel in great location. Emelio on reception very helpful and pleasant. Accommodation clean and much better than equivalent travel lodge or premier inn plus a Buffett style pick and go breakfast which was ok. No complaints at all

  • Samantha M

  • April 2015

Lovely accommodation

We were really impressed with the apartment that we stayed in.

It was spacious and had a huge comfortable bed. The quality of items in the room was good too (SMEG dishwasher, sink, microwave etc). Everything was immaculately clean. Check in was easy and we were greeted by Emilio who was lovely and friendly/helpful. This aparthotel is in a central location and only a few minutes walk from the town centre. If you use the voucher they supply you can park very close by for 24hrs for £10 which was great for us. I would definitely stay here again and will be looking for this chain if I need to stay in other areas.

  • t higginson

  • April 2015

Fantastic, friendly and fun aparthotel!

I was greeted by a lovely man at reception who was incredibly helpful and even though I didn't have my card that I had paid for the room with, there was no problem.

Check in was smooth and I was given everything that I needed. My room was spotless and was extremely spacious. The kitchen area had absolutely everything which I certainly was not expecting and it was really lovely to have that and a "living space" separate to my bed. Everything the next morning was just as great and the staff just as friendly. If you're going to Leeds, this is a great place to stay. (So close to the train station as well!)

  • Paul T

  • April 2015

Wow!!!! Great Place to Stop Like a Little House and Close to all Bars/Restaurants!!!

Would certainly stop here again.

Great value for money and in the heart of the bars and restaurants. The room was amazing separate bedroom with a massive bed, it's own kitchen/living room only wish we stopped for longer.

  • c thomas

  • April 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City

be very aware that you must leave a £20 deposit against any damage or smoking, which isn't refunded for 2 weeks.

This makes the room very expensive and you've no assurance that you will get your deposit back without dispute.

  • Jenny Thorpe

  • April 2015

Central

Very good value

  • M Dale

  • March 2015

A great hotel me and my girlfriend stayed at for 2 days.

Would recommend to anyone. The staff are very helpful and polite. The room was fantastic as per usual with Roomzzz rooms, can't say much more apart from STAY HERE!!

  • G Illingworth

  • February 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City

Best place to stay in Leeds!