Roomzzz Leeds City

4

10 Swinegate, LEEDS, LS1 4AG

Price From 165.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (56)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Dale

  • March 2015

A great hotel me and my girlfriend stayed at for 2 days.

Would recommend to anyone. The staff are very helpful and polite. The room was fantastic as per usual with Roomzzz rooms, can't say much more apart from STAY HERE!!

  • G Illingworth

  • February 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City

Best place to stay in Leeds!

  • Ian G

  • February 2015

Lovely room shame about the breakfast

The room was fantastic.

Well equipped, clean and modern; we only stayed one night but it would be a great room for a few nights break. The self catering facilities would make it an excellent base for a few nights city break.The only downside was the breakfast, advertised a "grab and go" breakfast but the station was empty when we tried o get breakfast.

  • Chris McWilliam

  • January 2015

Perfect base for City Break

We booked two weeks before our stay, and got a fantastic rate for a studio apartment.

On arrival the receptionist was smart, polite, and very efficient. The room was clean, well appointed, and a very good size. The only concern was the heating was too good. So not really an issue. When staying in a place with a roomzz I would not hesitate to use them again. Very happy customer.

  • Peter T

  • November 2014

Spacious with good facilities

Having stayed in aparthotels before I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the facilities and the spacious accommodation.

The accommodation was new and so in very good condition. A comfortable lounge area, good kitchen facilities, excellent-sized bed and good bathroom was all very positive. I would definitely stay again.

  • John W

  • October 2014

Lovely Apartment

Ideal if there are a few friends staying there.

Perfect central location especially for a night out...

  • david sunley

  • October 2014

Best place to stay in leeds

Amazing staff amazing apartment will stay here on every visit to the city !!.

5*

  • Trevor E

  • October 2014

Really nice

Stayed for one night on business.

Really impressed - so much better than a hotel room. The room was spacious, ultramodern decor, and kitchen with hob, dishwasher and washing machine. Free WiFi, free continental breakfast and free UK calls. what more could you want.

  • C Neill

  • August 2014

Perfect for a romantic chilled break!

Gorgeous little apartment, ideal for a couple or even a girly break.

Perfect location, in walking distance of the shops and bars and train station. Value for money...only £52 for 1 night b & b for 2 people. Breakfast was perfect for us...continental pastries and drinks to pop down to receipt on for and then eat back upstairs in bed. Room was lovely and spacious, very clean and modern. Can't wait to stay again x

  • Tina B

  • August 2014

Great place to stay for convenience

The room was brilliant and had everything you need for self catering even down to a dishwasher, washer etc.

They are like executive apartments. However, the price is too high being as for breakfast you only get pastries!. We paid for a pizza and put it in the micro-combi, it was awful. just does not cook properly in this type of oven and the taste was not good at all. That was a total waste of money. The girl on reception when we arrived was excellent. very helpful and great customer care skills. She could not do enough for you and very knowledgeable. We would like you to pass on our thanks as she deserves a mention. If the breakfast and food were better it would have scored top marks, or if the price was lower. Does need more food options and the pizza was not good.