No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Cheetham Hill Road , Manchester, M4 4EW
The 4 star Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre opened in June 2009. Ideal for both business and leisure guests and with a prime location in the city’s Green Quarter. The hotel is across the road from the Manchester Evening News Arena and Victoria Rail and Tram stations, Manchester Airport is approximately 12 miles away. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to the buzzing shopping district home of Harvey Nichols, Selfridges and the Manchester Arndale shopping centre.

Manchester United and Manchester City football grounds and Lancashire cricket club are also within easy reach of the hotel. Over 1,000 public car parking spaces are within 2 minutes walking distance.

Boasting 252 colourful & modern guest rooms, with floor to ceiling windows which offer fantastic views of the city. We also have 6 luxury suites, interconnecting rooms for families and accessible rooms available on request, all our rooms are non smoking. ** Now with FREE WiFi **

If you are wanting a place to eat or drink, the RBG Bar & Grill Restaurant will tempt guests with gourmet burgers, light bites, a choice of soups, local dishes, salads and signature dishes from the grill. We also have an outside terrace area connecting to the bar and pre-function area.

Leisure facilities include an impressive black tiled swimming pool, gym, sauna & steam room and 2 treatment rooms.

We are also ideal for meetings and events, with 5 rooms including one large room that can take upto 180 for a dinner.
Picture of Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre, Manchester at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 128 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
88% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location for Arena and city
Chose this hotel purely for the location to the Arena. Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The walk-in shower was lovely, with the Dove toiletries an extra bonus. Slept very well. Great coffee facilities, for those mornings after!! Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
Maggie W

From Kettering, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very basic

Reviewed by
Stacey C

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Night at the arena
We visited as we were seeing a show at the phones for u are a. On leaving the event, we got back shortly after the resteraunt was closed, it was packed so decided to order room service. It took 15 minutes to get through to them and we were then advised that due to the number of guests who had attended the show, there would be a 1.5 hour's wait. Given the nature of event, we would have thought there would be more planning on the hotel's behalf. Otherwise, this was an excellent stay.

Reviewed by
Matthew G

From Stoke on Trent, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel and excellent service
A very comfortable stay was had. Lovely staff and customer service, great amenities and the pool/sauna/steam room really hit the spot. Really close the the train station and MEN arena.

Reviewed by
Simon J

From Morpeth, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location for the MEN Arena. Reception staff very friendly and room was good. Would definitely recommend for anyone attending an event at the MEN

Reviewed by
D Burton

From Oakham, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly


Reviewed by
T Hall

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent for visiting Manchester Arena
Lovely large comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
Very handy location.

Reviewed by
Diane H

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

weekend break
the hotel is in a great location and in easy walking distance for all amenities.
only £5 taxi to Chersterfield area for another good night out.
The heating didn't seem to be working correctly but reported on leaving as this didn't impact on our stay. The Steam room wasn't working and was not hot at all, however the Sauna, Pool and Gym was excellent .
The Laterooms had entered an incorrect telephone number for the hotel on the booking confirmation and the postcode address for the hotel was not available for SAT NAV. When we eventually got the correct hotel number their message advises to use an alternative postcode for your SAT NAV.
:Laterooms - check details before issuing booking confirmations.

Reviewed by
Angela O

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

December stay
Me & my husband had a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were professional but friendly & the hotel was very clean. It was an ideal place to stay for visiting the Xmas markets, having a meal & a few drinks as it is right in the city centre a short walk to the print works. We would certainly stay again.

Reviewed by
A Morgan

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stay in Manchester
Room great! Food very ordinary but could not fault the service

Reviewed by
Judith D

From Milton Keynes, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next