Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

4

Cheetham Hill Road, Manchester, M4 4EW

Price From 254.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (82)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Moya Moriarty

  • January 2016

Would highly recommend

Cannot fault the hotel.

Comfortable, clean and modern room. Superb breakfast withs huge variety of choice. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Lewis Porter

  • December 2015

Very disappointing check in experience.

The offer included breakfast but I had to get my daughter to email the confirmation to prove it. That took ages. It also wasn't clear that when I booked the Room and submitted my credit card that it wasn't paid for at that stage. I was asked to pay by the hotel, I was under the false impression that I had already done so. Better comes required at the point of booking and also when you communicate with the hotel.

  • L Pearson

  • December 2015

Short but sweet

Had a quick one night stay at the hotel and couldn't fault the hotel - the pool and spa was lush and very relaxing.

The rooms were very clean and the service excellent.

  • Colin T

  • November 2015

park inn

Stopped here before,nice friendly reception quick to check in.Room spacious and clean.Ideal for the arena.

  • Jenny P

  • November 2015

Great hotel, great location

Great location whether going to an event at the arena, the Christmas Market, shopping or business trip.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Lovely rooms.

  • Lisa B

  • October 2015

Comfortable bed

The room was clean and comfortable.

  • N Gill

  • October 2015

Comfortable stay

  • rebecca abbott

  • September 2015

Not as expected

After careful research and putting trust in the 4 star rating of the Park Inn by Radisson my mother and I were so disappointed in our choice.

Front of house staff are lovely and appearance of lobby and downstairs is great. However, after being given our room we were disgusted by the cleanliness of bathroom and the room itself. We returned to reception where we were immediatly given an apology and room transfer. The room we were given was fine alas not of 4star quality and although comfortable and we appreciated the swift transfer, housekeeping was appalling, no loo roll, cups obviously rinsed out in our bathroom and no care in attention to detail....duvet chucked over bed on the only morning we left in a hurry for spa day. Corridors were smelly (damp dirty smell) never seen a Hoover and the vomit stains on carpet were the final straw!. This was a special weekend for us and we didn't want to let this spoil it so we put a smile on our face and made the most of our stay. Staff were lovely, food in the restaurant was lovely and good breakfast offered. Wish rooms were as attractive and clean as lobby and restaurant. Must mention we enjoyed a lovely day at the spa, again lovely staff and clean.

  • S Davies

  • September 2015

Great location for somewhere to stay after visiting the arena.

We really enjoyed our stay here.

It far exceeded our expectations. Great standards, lovely breakfast with plenty of choice, perfect location for easy access to the arena. The price of the room was really fair compared to some others that I'd seen. The only downside is the lack of a car park. Whilst you do get a discount on the NCP car park across the road it is still a factor to consider when pricing up potential hotels.

  • Brian W

  • August 2015

Weekend break base

Booked the night before for a weekend break - room clean, room quiet even though on main road, great access from Arena, and close to Manchester Victoria and trams.

Breakfast good though 8 start on Saturdays may be a little late for some.