No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Lawrance Luxury Aparthotel - Harrogate

4Visit England Assessed Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
38-42 KINGS ROAD , HARROGATE, HG1 5JW
These luxury, modern apartments are set over three locations within the heart of historic Harrogate. Each apartment at The Lawrance features an open-plan living area with fabulous, modern decor including hand-printed wallpaper and laminate wood flooring. All kitchens are modern and come fully equipped with microwave combination oven, hobs for cooking and a refrigerator. A range of
breakfast packs can be pre-ordered to be in the apartments for your arrival. Tea, coffee and fresh milk are provided on arrival along with a discount pack containing vouchers for a range of highly recommended local restaurants.

When relaxing in the apartments guests can enjoy DVD players, iPod docking stations and free Wi-Fi. Bedrooms feature comfortable double beds with Egyptian cotton bed linen and goose down pillows and duvets. All towels and toiletries are provided.

Free parking is provided at
a nearby location. All three locations are situated close to the town centre with Harrogate train and bus stations a short 5 minute walk away
Picture of The Lawrance Luxury Aparthotel - Harrogate, HARROGATE at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 51 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 94% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Lawrance Luxury Aparthotel - Harrogate
Stunning apartment perfect location.

Reviewed by
D Kidd

From Blyth, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Lawrance Luxury Aparthotel - Harrogate
Exactly what we wanted for an overnight stay. Well presented rooms, lovely bathroom. Good cooking facilities if required.

Reviewed by
K Almond

From Keighley, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A little piece of heaven.
This is the second time we have arranged a family catch up. We would unreservedly recommend these apartments. We will definitely be staying here again. Superb.

Reviewed by
Marianne Mason

From Hartlepool, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

centrally located luxury
Hi spec apartments. We had 6 and 7 at Kings road, both sleeping 4 people. Good sized ensuites with walk in showers. Deep baths in main bathroom. Fluffy white towels, decent toiletries and complimentary tea, coffee and milk.
No parking at this site but 2 min stroll from multistory car park (and Turkish baths).
Gianni Brio restaurant is attached to the apartments. The website doesn't do it justice. Good food at reasonable prices and friendly atmosphere.
100% recommend staying here. Would book again next time in Harrogate.

Reviewed by
k noble

From hartlepool, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Lawrance Luxury Aparthotel - Harrogate
World class apartments, I'll be back! Loads of space and everything you'd need for a few nights away from home. WI-FI, great location,kitted out with best of gear.

Reviewed by
G Wilson

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent location with good quality furnishings/appliances
We stopped here for our Dad's birthday for 1 night and I was overall impressed with everything from the checking in process (code given to obtain your key) to the quality of the beds and bathrooms etc. 1 Double room had an ensuite and the other double had a similar sized bathroom next door. Underfloor heating with digital thermostat control throughout was a nice touch and so was the fresh milk in the fridge.

Reviewed by
Andrew B

From Keighley, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Duchy Road
well situated, quiet well appointed apartment with comfortable bed and terrific bathroom, in reality very much like home.

Reviewed by
V Carter

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Lawrance Luxury Aparthotel - Harrogate
excellent room; great facilities

Reviewed by
M Hollow

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Luxurious apartment
Really impressed with the accommodation. Very convenient for the exhibition centre.

Reviewed by
Jane B

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay if you want flexibility
Really great in terms of the ease of check-in and flexibility in terms of arrival / departure time. Apartment really clean and had everything we needed. A couple of minor gripes (TV in bedroom had poor reception; nowhere to hang up damp bath-towels; a bottle of milk in the fridge (good), but no bottled water in the apartment at all ....), but still really happy with what we got. Had to park half a mile away, which might've been a problem if the weather had been bad.

Reviewed by
Philip Robinson

From Wilmslow, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next