VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Farnborough

3

Pinehurst Road Farnborough Business Park, Farnborough, GU14 6YA

Price From 133.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (79)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • j carter

  • March 2015

Village hotel farnborough

Nice modern hotel room had all needed for short stay room was dusty and dining room at breakfast was dirty and run by young adults not worth the money due to.

these reasons. would try it again as think was unlucky as came highly recommended by friends.

  • Gareth T

  • March 2015

Farnborough Village Urban Resort

Wonderful hotel, great facilities.

Nice, spacious room.

  • T Molyneaux

  • March 2015

Very Clean, and great for couples and families, Bar can get busy on a fri/sat but will be 100% staying again.

  • Billy Bryce-cramond

  • February 2015

Romantic break

Yes very nice hotel.

Returning in May.

  • A Horton

  • January 2015

A wonderful clean hotel, great service very comfortable bed

  • keith hynds

  • December 2014

Not bad but the room was more like a fridge than a hotel

Further advice needs to be given to people on arrival, like your lights will not work unless you put your door key in the holder on the wall.

Thank God other residents had suffered the same and were able to put us right. An engineer had to come and fix the heating, and after his visit neither mine or my wife's door keys would work (had to be reprogrammed). The extractor fan in the bathroom did not work (smelly at times) and the kettle had no socket to plug into where it was situated.

  • Tracey P

  • November 2014

I don't think the house-staff are given enough time to do a full dusting everywhere in the room.

Other than that each time I've stayed, the rooms are nicely made up & comfortable. The Reception staff are friendly & helpful. The buffet breakfast is great & you can have as much or little as you want. The Hotel consistently give a pleasant stay whenever I stay there.

  • h Phillips

  • November 2014

Great room

  • Katherine J

  • November 2014

Good room at a good price

A modern, functional room without all the unnecessary extras.

Fantastic value when the rooms are on offer.

  • S Selley

  • November 2014

Good stopover

We stayed for 1 night as a stopover when travelling to the South-west.

Hotel was busy on a Friday night, but there was no disturbance. Hotel facilities good. Hotel was very clean. Would recommend.