You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bentley's

3

427 Westgate Road, ,, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE4 8RL

Price From 103.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (38)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • garry d

  • August 2016

Down town delli

Room very small shared shower/toilet lock did not work breakfast was very good very comfy lounge with big tele

  • Mark Wright

  • July 2016

good time

I found the.

Booking & my stay pleasant room was clean & staff friendly

  • aileen rule

  • June 2016

staying at Bentleys

very pleasant accommodation in front single en-suite room.I enjoyed the breakfast.

  • R BARRETT

  • May 2016

Magic Weekend

Plus points.

Free parking. Downhill 5min walk to stadium, 10min to town. Mini kitchen on 1st floor. Friendly staff. Plenty of room to hang clothes. V.F.M. Minus points. Creeky bed, floor & ceiling. One day there were no cups or sugar. Noise from road. You have to be up early to catch breakfast.

  • J Wilson

  • May 2016

We were asked to leave the hotel at 6am on a Sunday morning after having been out the night before (and only getting back to the hotel at 4am) because we were talking to another group of people in the hotel who were taking drugs in their room.

  • n donis

  • March 2016

Nice enough for a night

Not a hotel to book if you are going for a drink I was placed in a room where the toilets and showers were not on the same floor.

  • G Jones

  • March 2016

Great value

Staff were friendly, room was clean and breakfast was fine.

Wasn't expecting much for the money but was pleased with what I received

  • M Martin

  • February 2016

My stay at Bentley's Hotel Tydd

Very good value for money would recommend it was clean and comfortable accommodation with

Very nice staff happy to help very central and a decent breakfast

  • Viktor P

  • February 2016

One night stay

It is very good value for money.

The only annoyance was that the toilet and shower was one floor below - a bit of a way down.

  • adrian c

  • January 2016

Excellent value at Bentlrys

My second stay here.

On a Thursday night. Friendly welcome and clean and warm room, with sink and TV. Toilets and showers all clean and good. Car parking fine, in front of hotel. Quiet night, with lovely breakfast at the hotels cafe /diner. I Love the shared kitchenette arrangement with tea & coffee making facilities, fridge, microwave and provided plates / utensils and washing up facility also, for warming food for night time meals/ tea /coffee. The hotel rightly acknowledges and provides for those of us who like a take away or brought in food. There is an ASDA supermarket 100 yards to the left down a side road, a Cantonese takeaway next door, a pizza /kebab shop 50 yards to the left.

Also the hotel has a residents lounge with huge TV and newspapers. Its easy to get to. Will definitely stay again.