No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Harrogate Elite Living

4Self Classified Self Catering Ratings explained
69-71 Franklin Road, , , Harrogate, HG1 5EH
Whether on a business trip to the renowned Harrogate International Conference Centre, or a special break with friends or loved ones, you can escape and pamper yourself in the luxuriously comfortable surroundings of our self catering apartments.

Within walking distance of the famous spa Town and the Conference Centre, these apartments are unique because they are managed by the owner, not an agency, thus ensuring you get a high level of personalised service and complete satisfaction guaranteed. They offer you the space and comfort of home coupled with the service you would expect of a quality hotel and all at very affordable prices.

Whether you are here on business or pleasure we offer you your own privacy, your own space and exceptional comfort in the Centre of this beautiful Town.

For the business traveller there is everything you need to enable you to work whilst away from the office. You have the privacy and the space to entertain colleagues, clients and key business advisers and all within walking distance of the Conference Centre.

If you are here to pamper yourself with friends or loved ones and wish to enjoy all that Harrogate has to offer, our apartments are right at the heart of the classy and vibrant Town centre.
Picture of Harrogate Elite Living, Harrogate at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 14 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short Break in Harrogate
My wife and I stayed in the one bedroom apartment which was spotless and modernised with flat screen TV and wifi. The owner was cordial and provided us with a free parking permit which was great.
The location was excellent being just a short walk to the centre of town.
We would definitely recommend Harrogate Elite Living Apartments and will be staying there on our next break to Harrogate.

Reviewed by
Steven G

From Sunderland, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

apartment
Stayed here for a few days whilst in Harrogate. The apartment was a two minutes walk from town centre. The apartment was lovely and clean and nicely furnished. Makes a nice alternative to a hotel.



Reviewed by
a storr

From Cleethorpes, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Stay
Lovely 2 bed apartment, central for all Harrogate has to offer

Reviewed by
tracy g

From Barnsley, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal accommodation
Great accommodation for our group of 4. Very spacious, clean and comfortable. Location was perfect for town centre. Parking permit was a lovely bonus.

Reviewed by
Lisa B

From Consett, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

superb apartment
Thank you for a lovely stay we loved it and special thanks to the owner ( i think its Barbara ) for letting us stay as it was double booked and she pulled some strings for us much appreiciated and will defo be coming back.
thanks

Reviewed by
d lee

From Wingate, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good
Very helpful owner, very good accommodation in a very central location

Reviewed by
H Knight

From London, England
Who stayed in December 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Harrogate Elite living accomodation
Really enjoyed our 1 night stay in Harrogate. Apartment was immaculate and Beverley could not do enough for us. Also liked the idea that a parking permit was left for us. Only problem to have a slight moan about was the bed in the master bedroom. Could do with tightening up a little. Other then that would certainly recommend it.

Reviewed by
Margaret Johnson

From Newcastle upon Tyne, England
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good
Spacious rooms

Reviewed by
Paul B

From Hayes Middlesex , UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

2 minute walk to town centre, ideal location, clean apartment, value for money!

Reviewed by
K Talbot

From Sunderland, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our Elite Living Stay
We were so impressed with our accommodation, it was spotlessly clean and we had far more than we expected. The owner was very friendly, gave us all the information that we needed and we were given parking permits! We will 100% return and we hope to make our next visit longer as well as taking other family with us!
Location is excellent for town center.
A huge thank you to Elite Living!

Reviewed by
Tracy A

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next