No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Harrogate Elite Living

4Self Classified Apartment Ratings explained
69-71 Franklin Road, , , Harrogate, HG1 5EH
Whether on a business trip to the renowned Harrogate International Conference Centre, or a special break with friends or loved ones, you can escape and pamper yourself in the luxuriously comfortable surroundings of our self catering apartments.. Within walking distance of the famous spa Town and the Conference Centre, these apartments are unique because they are managed by the owner, not an agency, thus ensuring you get a high level of personalised service and complete satisfaction guaranteed. They offer you the space and comfort of home coupled with the service you would expect of a quality hotel and all at very affordable prices. Whether you are here on business or pleasure we offer you your own privacy, your own space and exceptional comfort in the Centre of this beautiful Town. For the business traveller there is everything you need to enable you to work whilst away from the office. You have the privacy and the space to entertain colleagues, clients and key business advisers and all within walking distance of the Conference Centre. If you are here to pamper yourself with friends or loved ones and wish to enjoy all that Harrogate has to offer, our apartments are right at the heart of the classy and vibrant Town centre.
Picture of Harrogate Elite Living, Harrogate at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since July 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 13 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
97% recommended this accommodation to a friend 97% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Midweek Celebration
In town to celebrate my big sisters big birthday. Wonderful apartment on a quiet street yet close to Conference Centre and middle of Harrogate. Lovely feel to it, lots of light, nice furnishings. Good selection of stuff in the kitchen ready for you to use. No all night hunt for the corkscrew here! We had a cheeky cuppa straight away and marvelled at that big brass bed for my sister and her partner. Mum had never stayed in an Aparthotel before and first thought we'd all be bunking down in the same room for the price we paid. Thankfully, we had our own very cosy twin room. She now loves the concept. A real home from home. The place is a few doors down from the Main Hotel, but the very friendly Beverley the owner took us right to the door and gave us a tour round. If we had had any questions, issues I bet she would have sorted them right out.

Reviewed by
Mrs Hirst

From Pudsey, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice place to stop
Nice place to spend a few days and handy for the town centre ..staff were very nice and very helpful

Reviewed by
m mortlock

From Coventry, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent - Would recommend
We booked this apartment instead of hotel rooms and have to say am very glad we did. The apartment was very well equipped, spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated. It was an easy walk in to town and I would definitely book this again rather than a hotel.

Reviewed by
Kim W

From Wolverhampton, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic accodation and service
Beautiful apartment clean stylish and a pleasure to stay at

Reviewed by
ronnie henderson

From Tonbridge, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short Break in Harrogate
My wife and I stayed in the one bedroom apartment which was spotless and modernised with flat screen TV and wifi. The owner was cordial and provided us with a free parking permit which was great.
The location was excellent being just a short walk to the centre of town.
We would definitely recommend Harrogate Elite Living Apartments and will be staying there on our next break to Harrogate.

Reviewed by
Steven G

From Sunderland, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

apartment
Stayed here for a few days whilst in Harrogate. The apartment was a two minutes walk from town centre. The apartment was lovely and clean and nicely furnished. Makes a nice alternative to a hotel.



Reviewed by
a storr

From Cleethorpes, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Stay
Lovely 2 bed apartment, central for all Harrogate has to offer

Reviewed by
tracy g

From Barnsley, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal accommodation
Great accommodation for our group of 4. Very spacious, clean and comfortable. Location was perfect for town centre. Parking permit was a lovely bonus.

Reviewed by
Lisa B

From Consett, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

superb apartment
Thank you for a lovely stay we loved it and special thanks to the owner ( i think its Barbara ) for letting us stay as it was double booked and she pulled some strings for us much appreiciated and will defo be coming back.
thanks

Reviewed by
d lee

From Wingate, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good
Very helpful owner, very good accommodation in a very central location

Reviewed by
H Knight

From London, England
Who stayed in December 2013

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next