You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Brighton

2

47-49 Brighton Grove, Fenham,, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE4 5NS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • c carragher

  • August 2015

Wouldn't stay again

I have been to Newcastle 7 times this has to be the worse ace have stayed I have paid more for this one thinking was close to city centre as it say just over a mile away well over a mile away It says twin on suite the toilet and the shower couldn't be any closer you can barely fit in there they have the sink in your bedroom instead on the bathroom wouldn't go again.

!!.

  • a boomer

  • July 2015

The Brighton

Decent clean room.

  • John T

  • July 2015

You get what you pay for - no complaints

Friendly and efficient welcome.

Spacious, clean & tidy room with good size en-suite. Cooked breakfast served by friendly staff. Great value - no complaints.

  • D Mayfield

  • July 2015

Great Place

Can't fault hotel for customer service, only thing that would be better if it was more disabled friendly, bigger bathrooms that are functional.

  • Tracy M

  • April 2015

Can't fault this hotel

Clean rooms , comfy bed , fully Cooked breakfast.

The staff are so friendly and helpful. It's ideal for groups going I.to town for the nightlife at the weekend. I would definitely recommend this guest house And on my next visit to the city I plan on returning to Stay here again also. Thanks for a pleasant stay from the girls from Glasgow 😃

  • Andrew P

  • March 2015

Really uncomfortable bed and noisy plumbing

  • john cameron

  • March 2015

Very nice place

Great friendly staff nice clean room.

  • David R

  • January 2015

Sunderland

Quality little hotel Good people running it.

Would use again

  • David R

  • January 2015

Newcastle Weekender

Quite near to centre

Decent hotel

Friendly people

Good value

  • Sarah P

  • December 2014

Good

We just stayed the one night but were on the whole very impressed.

Room was clean and comfortable, roomy bathroom, very comfortable bed (we even looked for the make of the mattress!). Staff were friendly, hotel was quiet, breakfast was good other than the sausages. Signs to room 12 would have been good as we kept getting lost ...:)