Marlin Apartments - Limehouse

4

577 Commercial Road Limehouse, LONDON, E1 0HJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Charlene F

  • March 2015

Last minute change

I was advised 12 hours before arriving that the room I had 'requested' at the Limehouse property (booked and paid in advance for, actually) was not available due to a maintenance issue.

I was offered an unsuitable alternative at the St Paul's property and eventually agreed to go to the London Bridge apartments. 1 bedroom apartment was very clean, though a little stark and depressing. Offered a late check out as 'compensation' but this was useless as we needed to leave early.

  • Paul Brook

  • March 2015

Marlin Apartments

Tidy apartment, lots of room and plenty of appliances.

  • C H

  • March 2015

Marlin Apartments - Limehouse

Ground floor at street level where the curtains wouldn't close properly.

From walking in the reception that smelt of stale fish and chips to walking through to the room which took me outside the back door I knew I should have paid slightly more to go elsewhere

  • Alison Webb

  • March 2015

Reception were very friendly and informative of the surrounding area.

The apartment was lovely, i booked a double room, but they ended up upgrading me to a two bed apartment, it was lovely and clean, very spacious.

I would definitely book again, or even other Marlin apartments that are based around the City. Location is good for the O2.

  • A Webster

  • December 2014

Great

Good, basic apartments in an interesting part of London, everything you need to have a good sleep and a fry up in the morning - except food but handy shop over the road

  • C Bennett

  • December 2014

Splendid

Everything i needed for a chilled out evening after work.

Ideal having a Sainsbury literally over the road so i can get a Croissant and breakfast ready for the morning as well as dinner that evening which i cooked in my Kitchenette.

Lady at reception very welcoming and friendly.

  • Adam W

  • November 2014

Very good stay. Veru convenient.

Great apartment.

Very comfortable and spacious. Well equipped. Some time waiting on checkout though

  • Duncan G

  • November 2014

City break

Spotless

  • Stephen C

  • November 2014

Well Done

Good place for access to the City

  • J M Wilcox

  • October 2014

The apartment was spacious and well equipped, ideally located to get into the center of london easily