Reviews - Habberly House Hotel


19 Cocker street, Blackpool, FY1 2BY

Price From 41.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (106)

98% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Paul G

  • December 2014

Great Hosts

John And Carol were fantastic hosts and made us feel at home as soon as we arrived, nothing was too much for them.

We would definitely stay here again and it was tremendous value for money

  • Sandra T

  • November 2014

Habberly House Hotel

A very friendly hotel with excellent food and service.

Thank you for a great weekend.

  • D Pearce

  • November 2014

The best for less!

Great little hotel suitable for family breaks or business trips.

Carol and John are very welcoming and accommodating and nothing is too much for them. Very polite, very clean room and bedding and highly recommended.

Somewhere I'll be staying again when I'm on business in Blackpool. Book today. You won't be disappointed.

  • Lisa C

  • November 2014

lovely couple, value for money, definitely recommend

We had a very enjoyable stay here, John and Carol were very welcoming and attentive.

As a couple we did not enjoy Blackpool's night life but it was nice to know we could go back to our hotel and relax by the bar. We stayed in room Angel which was warm and inviting, the bathroom particularly was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was very nice and set us up for our long drive home. Overall had a great stay and would definitely recommend

  • A Merali

  • November 2014

Very Friendly and nothing is too much trouble

We found our stay at Habberley House most enjoyable.

Would highly recommend it as a place to stay in Blackpool. They even went out of their way to accommodate us with the vegetarian breakfast and bought us veggie sausages. Very kind and friendly people.

  • Lynne Wilson

  • November 2014

Great stay with great hosts, we were made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble, would defo stay again, great value for money

  • A Fergusson

  • October 2014

Hidden Gem

John and Carol are very accomodating and enthusiatic hosts who make you feel very welcome.

The quality of the room was very good but compact. The ensuite was luxurious with a seperate bath and shower for a bed and breakfast. The breakfast in the morning was freshly cooked and well presented. Stephen and I thank you both for a lovley stay

  • John G

  • October 2014

Great value for money

Great hosts, nice and clean, great value and good location.

We stayed in the angel room and was very satisfied, comfy bed, tv and ensuite. Good breakfast, excellent bar prices and friendly hosts

  • David Savage

  • October 2014

Lovely couple who run it lovely spacious room and

V clean nice area breakfast was lovely will be returning

  • p ashmore

  • September 2014

These Guys really looked after me, a warm friendly welcome, and clean basic room - Great Value