You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Habberly House Hotel

3

19 Cocker street, Blackpool, FY1 2BY

Price From 36.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (83)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • phil b

  • February 2016

hotel review

Very helpful owners can't do enough for you.nice clean room in a good area close to north pier.room fine with a nice breakfast.

Would stay again.Cheers.

  • Tim D

  • January 2016

Arrived in the snow but not really an excuse for the room being so cold all through the night.

Fair enough we arrived back late after an evening around Blackpool, but we're the kept awake till the early hours by the hoteliers in their own bar?.

Not very clean & the room was very cold, was made to feel welcome on arrival but wouldn't stay here again for the cost compared to other places in the area.

  • Deborah M

  • December 2015

Friendly clean happy to go back

was really nice and friendly.

Room was clean and nice. I will be happy to stay again

  • J KEARY

  • November 2015

bluejohn17

Nice hotel nice, owners, food ok and overall value for money.

  • gordon hollinger

  • November 2015

Habberly House Hotel

stayed there on sunday night until monday beds were very comfortable and clean the gentleman and his daughter were very friendly and they couldnt do enough for you food was brilliant couldnt fault the or the place at all thanks for a good stay.

  • Dawn L

  • October 2015

good value for money

lovely couple, very friendly and welcoming.

Fab breakfast and plenty of it!

  • James F

  • October 2015

Great stay

Very friendly hosts,lovely breakfast,good location and great value.

  • john laing

  • September 2015

a wee gem

Booked the H/H for my wife and I to surprise my daughter as she was here last sept weekend and was returning again this year, we booked the angel room which was lovely, the breakfast was great, and John couldnt do enough to help you, I will have no hesitation using this hotel again.

  • steve solomon

  • September 2015

Friendly b and b

A friendly welcome on arrival where nothing was too muh trouble.

Clean and spacious room, plenty big enough for the four of us. Cot provided for the baby and bunkbeds for the 12 year old.

Good quality breakfast.

  • E kitchen

  • August 2015

Habberly House Hotel

Lovely hotel and owner couldn't do enough for us fabulous trip away and a good night sleep