Reviews - Habberly House Hotel

3

19 Cocker street, Blackpool, FY1 2BY

Price From 82.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (103)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David C

  • August 2015

Pleasant stay

Felt very welcome at habberly house , and the room was spotless with everything we needed .

2 mins walk from beach and 5 mins walk from the tower . Would stay again

  • D Mitchell

  • August 2015

Mitchell Family Short Break to Blackpool Summer 2015

The hotel is located walking distance to Blackpool North station.

Great VFM. Very welcoming, clean and breakfasts were great. I would recommend this hotel highly and would look to stay there again when next in Blackpool. Stayed in the Victoria which was ideal for the family.

  • sandra e

  • August 2015

Habberly House Hotel

Excellent value for money lovely friendly host john and staff no complaints whatsoever would definitely stay here again

  • STEVEN W

  • August 2015

Relaxing stay

Nice, quiet and relaxing room.

Hotel is within easy walking distance of the seafront with plenty of parking nearby. Hosts were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. Breakfast was brilliant with plenty of choices. Looking forward to going back soon.

  • R Palmer

  • August 2015

Overall a lovely place to stay.

We dropped our bags off before check in time so we didn't have to worry about them in the car.

Met by a lovely man who couldn't be more helpful.

We came back to the b&b a little later to find a very clean and welcoming room. We had a double connected to a single. The only problem I had is the bathroom is like a wardrobe and we took to using the shared one in the hall because ours was so cramped. However we were out a lot and it didn't really cause that much of a problem.

Breakfast had two times and the food was hot and cooked once I'd sat down which was nice. Everyone was friendly. We had the bottom bedroom and we didn't hear people laughing and joking quite late but once we were asleep, we weren't disturbed again until about 8:30-9am which is when we were about to wake up again.

I'd use the B&B again in the future.

Our party was 2 adults and a 3 year old.

  • L Hackett-frost

  • August 2015

staff were very friendly

The staff were friendly and helpful, the room we had was lovely and they had even thought of the children have dvds and toys available.

Definitely recommend

  • Paul D

  • July 2015

Quality

The rooms were clean and comfortable, the food was spot on and the john the owner was a great host, nothing was too much for him to do and he was great, I'll defo be staying there again.

First B and B that I've been more than happy with in Blackpool over the last 10 years.

  • c watters

  • July 2015

Blackpool

Nice room, very filling breakfast, and central.

  • Julia b

  • July 2015

value for the money

only spent the one night, but john the host was very helpful and friendly.

Food was good and the hotel very clean and the price very reasonable would definitely stay there again.

  • Tracy R

  • June 2015

Great value b&b

Just stayed 1 night, however this b&b is great value for money with fantastic customer service.

Nothing was too much trouble for our host John. Room was compact and clean, towels are provided and are freshly laundered. Breakfast was good. Would use again as ideal central location.