You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Eslington Villa

3

8 Station Road, Low Fell,, Gateshead, NE9 6DR

Price From 198.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Charles P

  • January 2016

quality

Great hotel & location, fantastic & helpful staff, lovely food.

  • Chris R

  • November 2015

Eslington Villa

A beautiful Victorian building hidden away from the busy surrounding areas.

Would definitely stay again and the staff were very friendly and polite.

  • Helen M

  • October 2015

Excellent

Very friendly staff.

Excellent room. Beautiful bathroom. Lovely breakfast.

  • G Smith

  • July 2015

Fantastic last minute booking

Booked at the last minute for first business trip to the North East.

Friendly and welcoming staff, excellent food and quality of room. Why use a Premier Inn or Travelodge when you can get this quality at cheaper price. Will definitely stay here again, next time in the area.

  • P Baker

  • March 2015

Probably the Best Hotel in Newcastle

Eslington Villa is that rare find in a hotel where the quality isn't exceeded by the Price or the Pretention.

It`s like staying with your best friend, who just happens to live in a great house and is a great Chef. I would recommend it over any other hotel in the area.

  • M Townsend

  • September 2014

Great experience

Enjoyed our stay.

Friendly, courteous and efficient staff

  • Mary-Rose Lindsay

  • August 2014

A Couple of Days Away.

We found the staff very helpful and friendly , the food very good and accommodation most comfortable.

The decor was attractive and suitable - mix of modern with traditional furnishings - and retention of the pleasing features of the 19th Century house. The garden was lovely and quite unexpected in the town situation - beautiful trees giving a peaceful setting. Unfortunately we didn't have enough time to explore in the garden as we were attending a wedding. Would stay here again!

  • S Hirst

  • July 2014

Clean And Tidy

Hotel was clean and the staff were very attentive, in parts the hotel looked tired but the room i had was a good size and the bathroom was very roomy.

The food was very good and nicely presented, at breakfast there was a good selection of cereals and cooked items (all cooked to order). All in all it was a pleasant stay.