White Heather Hotel

3

15 Yates Street, Blackpool, FY1 2DB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (104)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • l watts

  • September 2014

Thank you for a lovely break!!!

We arrived for the first break away with our 5 1/2 year old grandson.

The guys were excellent. They were very welcoming, the room was lovely, even with a view of Blackpool tower. Breakfast was a friendly, relaxed occasion. Will definitely rebook when going back to Blackpool.

  • Shirley Grant

  • September 2014

fab

Just home from a fantastic stay at the white Heather hotel, from start to finish, the hosts were fantastic, very helpful rooms very clean,beds comfy, shower excellant..

The breakfast was even better.. Would defo recommend..and we will be back.

  • linda s

  • September 2014

lovely hotel

very pleasing stay at this great hotel .owners went that extra mile to please .

car park was certainly a saving .rooms were spotless. food excellent.

  • alison bennett

  • August 2014

Very clean and near all the attractions very good breakfast and the hosts were very friendly very good stay we will be back again in Oct c u soon

  • S Jones

  • August 2014

Fantastic hotel!

We were going to Blackpool to visit for the day n decided to stay over.

Must admit this hotel was a second choice as I visit Blackpool a couple of times a year n have my regular hotel. Unable to get in there the white heather appeared value for money n looked very nice. On arrival we were greeted by Steve who helped us park the car at the side of the building , very welcoming n helpful. We then went to pleasure beach, when arriving back later on to check in ,,, Anthony greeted us gave us out room key record a nice resturant to eat at sorted out our breakfast booking n then took us up to our room,,, chatting all the time ,,,, amazing hotel we have never recieved service better. Breakfast was fast n efficient everywhere was immaculate nice warm cozy friends hotel. I know where we will be staying next time we visit Blackpool . 10/10 Steve n Anthony thank u for your hospitality ,,, second to none . Amazing !!!

  • James Moores

  • August 2014

Great hosts.

Having stayed at a lot of Blackpool B&Bs this is one of the best,apart from room on small side,nothing is two much trouble for both of the host,s ordering taxis recomending places to eat Nice stay.

  • david keightley

  • August 2014

Brilliant place

Thanks for a lovely 3 days,very good hosts nothing to much trouble,breakfast excellent not your usual greasy mess on a plate,decided to set of home early on our day of departure,i was even offered my money for our brekfasts back.stayed in some top hotels around blackpool but this definatly takes some beating,will be back soonthanks once again to you both.

  • robert robbins

  • August 2014

A Family Must Have

The Hotel was spotlessly clean, and very quiet.

The parking was good, and the food was excellent and overall the Hotel was excellent value for money. But most of all, the owners make the hotel what is really is. " EXELLENT "

  • Tim James

  • August 2014

Excellent Family Friendly Small Hotel

You know that you are heading somewhere special when they contact you to make sure you are okay when you don't arrive at a time you specified.

It was more like being welcomed into a family home than it was a hotel. The room was clean, and kept clean, and the owners, Steve and Anthony were amiable and friendly, helpful and above all else professional. They were excellent with the kids and we would happily go back and stay there again. They also cooked a mean breakfast.

  • Linda M

  • August 2014

Excellent hotel - warm friendly welcome

Excellent hotel.

Great location. Spotlessly clean. Breakfast cooked to perfection. Steve and Anthony were very friendly and helpful. Made our stay in a blackpoll very enjoyable. Highly recommend this hotel.