Reviews - White Heather Hotel


15 Yates Street, Blackpool, FY1 2DB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (95)

99% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Nicola J

  • November 2014

Fantastic family break - home away from home 5*

Prior booking I looked at the reviews and thought this looked spot on for what I was looking for and wondered if it would be up to these high expectations.

I was not disappointed - very helpful and lovely and clean - comfy room, breakfast & service was fab. Planning our next visit.

  • E Lloyd

  • November 2014

you cannot ask for anymore

A fantastic hotel.

Great friendly welcoming hosts. A lovely clean bright family room which was very comfy. A great breakfast, perfectly cooked, really nice and fresh. Nice little bar where our hosts would socialise with people. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and will most certainly stay here again


  • November 2014

Top Hotel

excellent first class hotel, very friendly.

room very clean and comfortable. breakfast spot on. really enjoyed our weekend stay here, would definately recommend. will be returning in the near future. Thankyou White Heather.

  • A jackson

  • October 2014

Excellent hotel , rooms really clean and comfortable , host very friendly and helpfull , will stay again

  • R Markey

  • October 2014

very friendly!!!!

Very friendly warm welcoming hotel.

Perfect, couldnt ask for better. Very clean hotel. Breakfast was perfect.

  • emily c

  • October 2014

Very friendly and a comfortable nights stay.

Not far to walk to the sea front. Lovely breakfast too.

  • patricia c

  • October 2014

excellent and quiet stay

The room was clean and tidy.

The breakfast was good,the service of the hoteliers was excellent throughout our stay. We would stay at the hotel again.

  • kevin costello

  • September 2014

Clean comfortable rooms with friendly welcoming owners

Ideal location off the busy promenade so noise was minimum, Hotel room was modern and clean, unlike many others in Blackpool, and the owners couldn't be more hospitable

  • Ian Campbell

  • September 2014

excellent homely hotel

My wife and I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights with our 2 daughters.

The owners Anthony and Steve automatically put you at ease with their warm friendly manner it is like being welcomed into a family home. Excellent breakfast and nothing was too much bother. Hotel spotless you honestly cannot fault this family friendly hotel. Good bar prices comfy lounge. Steve gave us a discount card which saved us a fortune in surrounding restaurants would strongly recommend this hotel. Comfortable spotless rooms.

  • Kevin Brown

  • September 2014

First class hotel!!!

Everyting about our stay was excellent.

We arrived very late on the Friday but were very well looked after by our hosts and nothing was too much trouble. We stayed with our grandchildren and the room was excellent and roomier than expected. The breakfast each morning was brilliant and they catered very well for our grandchildren. The location was quite close to the North Pier and the main attractions were all reachable on foot.