Reviews - White Heather Hotel


15 Yates Street, Blackpool, FY1 2DB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (93)

99% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • C Evans

  • November 2014

Excellent place to stay!!

Very family friendly, great food and service and the owners were great.

The room was great will definitely stay there again. Great place to stay as a family spotlessly clean food and service fantastic :-)


  • November 2014

Clean, friendly, and good price

Nice friendly hotel, clean and good value.

  • Michael A

  • November 2014

Weekend Break

2nd time we have stayed, family of 4 (2 young boys), as ever made welcome, room is perfect for us, bunk beds, tv, shower and wi fi etc.

we only ever stay B&B but the breakfast is good quality, and made to order. The hosts are always willing to help and advise on best tips for ticket prices and discount cards. The premises is close enough to the attractions, but far enough away to be quite at night, important when getting the young ones to sleep after a hectic day, looking forward to our annual trip in 2015 already.

  • Tracey W

  • November 2014

Brilliant stay

Will be returning...

  • steve b

  • November 2014

Great location, nice comfortable and friendly B&B

We had a great 3 nights stay in Blackpool at the White Heather, Steve and Anthony made us most welcome from the moment we arrived showing us where to park and to our room which though a bit dated was clean and comfortable.

They also gave us a discount card for local restaurants and recommended some. Breakfast was great and all freshly cooked. The location is great and just 10 mins walk from Tower. We would highly recommend this B&B for your Blackpool break and the good reviews are well deserved.

  • joyce sludds

  • November 2014

A very clean hotel.

breakfast were excellent and owners very welcoming and friendly. Will definitely stay there again next year.

  • Robert Pickering

  • November 2014

We had a very pleasant stay , our hosts were very friendly , the room was clean & tidy and the food was first class.

  • Nicola J

  • November 2014

Fantastic family break - home away from home 5*

Prior booking I looked at the reviews and thought this looked spot on for what I was looking for and wondered if it would be up to these high expectations.

I was not disappointed - very helpful and lovely and clean - comfy room, breakfast & service was fab. Planning our next visit.

  • E Lloyd

  • November 2014

you cannot ask for anymore

A fantastic hotel.

Great friendly welcoming hosts. A lovely clean bright family room which was very comfy. A great breakfast, perfectly cooked, really nice and fresh. Nice little bar where our hosts would socialise with people. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and will most certainly stay here again


  • November 2014

Top Hotel

excellent first class hotel, very friendly.

room very clean and comfortable. breakfast spot on. really enjoyed our weekend stay here, would definately recommend. will be returning in the near future. Thankyou White Heather.