You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - White Heather Hotel

3

15 Yates Street, Blackpool, FY1 2DB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (67)

99% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • m peel

  • May 2015

White Heather Hotel

lovely family friendly hotel, not to far away from everything would definately stay again!!

  • David H

  • April 2015

Very welcoming

Booked on last minute and previous reviews are pretty accurate.

Very friendly and proffesionally run. Lovely clean room and nice breakfast.

  • Greig McGinty

  • April 2015

Easter Break

Warm, clean hotel friendly hoteliers.

would certainly use again.

  • Andrew Cole

  • April 2015

Andrew & Diane Cole

Lovely place so clean great breakfast quite run brilliantly by Steve and Antony felt most welcome high recommendation our bed was so comfy and they also gave us a card and decorated our door for our anniversary.

  • D Cather

  • April 2015

excellent service friendly and wmarm welcome definitely stay again

  • N Mellor

  • March 2015

Great place, friendly staff

We stayed at The White heather last weekend.

We found the service and room pleasant for the money we paid. The room was very clean and all the required facilities were available. Thank you.

  • E Procter

  • March 2015

Weekend Stay

Very helpful and friendly and made us feel very welcome.

In fact it felt like home from home and was ideally located for our trip. Would certainly stay again and recommend to others.

  • Suzanne Collar

  • March 2015

Don't stay anywhere else

Absolutely fantastic in every way.

The hosts even decorated the breakfast room with birthday paraphinalia without prompting. I cannot praise this hotel enough. Stay here if you want to enjoy Blackpool x

  • Tim jeffery

  • January 2015

great place

Very clean hotel and very friendly hosts.

definitely revisit

  • Ava P

  • December 2014

Good for a night away

Very nice room.

Really friendly and helpful staff. Room was nice, quite a tight fit but perfect for two people needing a comfy bed. Location is good, and easy to find. Would certainly recommend a night here to anyone.