Reviews - White Heather Hotel

3

15 Yates Street, Blackpool, FY1 2DB

Price From 92.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (93)

99% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Boyle

  • December 2014

Family friendly and welcoming hosts.

We all had a lovely time during our stay.

We all felt welcome and that nothing was too much to ask of the owners. We would love to stay here again on our next visit.

  • C Evans

  • November 2014

Excellent place to stay!!

Very family friendly, great food and service and the owners were great.

The room was great will definitely stay there again. Great place to stay as a family spotlessly clean food and service fantastic :-)

  • LINDA P

  • November 2014

Clean, friendly, and good price

Nice friendly hotel, clean and good value.

  • Michael A

  • November 2014

Weekend Break

2nd time we have stayed, family of 4 (2 young boys), as ever made welcome, room is perfect for us, bunk beds, tv, shower and wi fi etc.

we only ever stay B&B but the breakfast is good quality, and made to order. The hosts are always willing to help and advise on best tips for ticket prices and discount cards. The premises is close enough to the attractions, but far enough away to be quite at night, important when getting the young ones to sleep after a hectic day, looking forward to our annual trip in 2015 already.

  • Tracey W

  • November 2014

Brilliant stay

Will be returning...

  • steve b

  • November 2014

Great location, nice comfortable and friendly B&B

We had a great 3 nights stay in Blackpool at the White Heather, Steve and Anthony made us most welcome from the moment we arrived showing us where to park and to our room which though a bit dated was clean and comfortable.

They also gave us a discount card for local restaurants and recommended some. Breakfast was great and all freshly cooked. The location is great and just 10 mins walk from Tower. We would highly recommend this B&B for your Blackpool break and the good reviews are well deserved.

  • joyce sludds

  • November 2014

A very clean hotel.

breakfast were excellent and owners very welcoming and friendly. Will definitely stay there again next year.

  • Robert Pickering

  • November 2014

We had a very pleasant stay , our hosts were very friendly , the room was clean & tidy and the food was first class.

  • Nicola J

  • November 2014

Fantastic family break - home away from home 5*

Prior booking I looked at the reviews and thought this looked spot on for what I was looking for and wondered if it would be up to these high expectations.

I was not disappointed - very helpful and lovely and clean - comfy room, breakfast & service was fab. Planning our next visit.

  • E Lloyd

  • November 2014

you cannot ask for anymore

A fantastic hotel.

Great friendly welcoming hosts. A lovely clean bright family room which was very comfy. A great breakfast, perfectly cooked, really nice and fresh. Nice little bar where our hosts would socialise with people. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and will most certainly stay here again