Hope Street Hotel

4

40 Hope Street, Liverpool, L1 9DA

Price From 197.66 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (101)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lisa W

  • April 2015

Impressive Boutique Hotel

Very impressed with this modern chic hotel.

Staff very friendly, informative & helpful. We booked the studio apartment, which was very large, nicely decorated, clean & light.The bathroom again very large with bath & walk in shower, beware hot water very,very Hot. This hotel is perfectly situated within walking distance of many Liverpool attractions & 5 mins walk into the city centre.

  • M Beard

  • April 2015

Fantastic hotel.

A must for people going to Liverpool.

  • D Newham

  • April 2015

Grand National Stag weekend

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Rooms were ok but could do with some attention to electrical socket between the beds. Good supply of tea, coffee, hot chocolate and water in the room. Food could have been a little bit warmer but was still alright

  • Robert L

  • March 2015

Fantastic City Stop Location

Perfect.

A beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of Liverpool. Well located and excellent facilities. Food was lovely and the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful.

  • C Saville

  • March 2015

Hope Street Hotel

The hotel was great, The room was lovely and spacious, although I still feel a little bit pricey with it being a weekend.

  • fiona p

  • March 2015

Hope Street Hotel

Excellent value for money, Very clean, and walking distance from the city centre.

  • G Shaw

  • January 2015

Hope Street

I picked this hotel for my partners birthday and I have to say it is the best hotel I have stopped in, the staff are amazing the room is even better.

So nice we paid £92 and it was worth every penny would recommend it to everyone!

  • Carys B

  • December 2014

Lovely!

this is our second stay and we loved it.

Lovely room, very comfortable, clean and quiet. One small complaint, the kettle is nowhere near an easily accessible socket, otherwise all was perfect, thanks.

  • Thelma Wilson

  • December 2014

Unhappy Start

My partner and l, arrived at the Hotel, only to find, whilst we were booking in, a Articulated lorry had crashed into our parked car.

The staff of the hotel, were so supportive, caring, and concerned. Whilst my partner delt with the situation outside, the staff cared for me, as l was in shock. They took my outfit, we had hung in the car, put them in a safe place, and escorted me to a comfortable seat, and bought me a tea tray. They helped, without thinking twice. Well done, Hope Hotel. Thank you so much!

  • V Marsden

  • December 2014

Perfect

Fabulous room and staff had a fabulous stay.